Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet, cool, fun teacher seeks split half to share all worth sharing. Please have it together! I've much to offer and expect the same.

In his own words

Thanks for going beyond my pictures, So what am I seeking here? Ultimately, I want an equal, a best friend, and a partner in crime and compassion. Not seeking a rescue case, quick fling, or a dance through the motions. I'm outside of the box yet sweet, old-fashioned, smart, responsible, fun, and funny. I am looking for someone who's witty, open minded, affectionate and downright cool. Humor and brains, creativity, stability, quirkiness and a keen mind are turn ons. If you are shallow or material, please don't waste my time. I'm a real person, not a reality tv star. I don't drive a BMW or wax my chest, but I'll hold the door for you and cook you dinner from scratch. Just to let you know, I am a dog lover and share my house with my goofy bulldog mix gal. She is part of a package deal... just the same if you have pets they come with you. Also, I eat healthy and exercise regularly, so if scarfing down junk food on the couch with the television on is your routine I'll be minimally enthusiastic about meeting. I seek a lady who has a career that she is motivated by, is largely independent, can make her own decisions, but ultimately realizes the joy found in sharing. Please - no one night stands, overuse of substances (psychotropics included!), baby daddys, games or insanity. I am only interested in a strong, intelligent woman who has it together. Thanks...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I have an American Bulldog mix whom I adopted last year and she is a well adjusted sweetheart. She is around three years old and goes by the name of Zucca.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RICHMOND! DC, Philly, the Outer Banks, Chicago, Colorado. Long to see: Sicily, Giant's Causeway, Alaska, Mongolia, Patagonia, Istanbul, more empty US highways.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

the color blue, engaging conversation, comfy silence, stargazing, bloody marys, wine, tasteful tattoos, acoustic guitar, fuzzy sweaters, sunrise/set, breezes, snowfall, thunderstorms, puppies, old happy dogs, cartoons, vinyl records, Ghandi, Yoda...

For fun

I like to read, create art/music, cook, travel, laugh, share stories, hang with my dog.. Equally content making dinner at home and watching a dvd, or going "out". Museums, camping, biking, roadtrips, live music, good conversation, quiet time.

Last read

National Geographic... anti-matter anthology... news articles... Call of the Wild



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school world history and earth science... my endorsement is in special education with an emphasis on emotional disturbance. I'm going into my 9th year at the same school and also coach wrestling/soccer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Siclian / Irish Catholic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Went to Catholic school for a few years as a lad. I'm not into the notion of religion as going through the motions. The smallest act we do can be holy, and one does not need to adhere to diction, dogma or fiction to find god or live a virtuous life.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college in DC, Michigan & Colorado before settling in Richmond in 2001. My degrees include history from VCU and special education from Virginia Union.