Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chesterfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles of Orange, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend to go on adventures with!

In his own words

Hi my name is Brian. I’m on Match because I’m very picky and I work so much that it has gotten really hard to meet new people. I’m pretty humble and don’t really like to talk about myself but I will try my best to paint a picture for you. I’m not your typical white guy, I have a very wide range of interests and people tell me all the time that they didn’t expect that when they met me. For example, in college I played rugby and football, but also performed in my college’s dance production. I love sports, the St. Louis Cardinals and the 49ers are my teams, but I also love fashion and am a department manager at a luxury department store and yes I get a discount. I love action and comedy movies, but I also love musicals. I love any music you can dance to or have a blast singing along with in the car. I'm super duper sarcastic and can turn pretty much anything into a joke to lighten the mood. I love cheering people up and making them laugh. I was raised in St. Louis and have an amazing family. My sisters are 3 of my best friends and gave me a lifetime of experience getting along with women. I was raised with good manners and will always act like a gentleman and treat you like a lady. Overall I’m an easygoing, fun loving, mature, career and goal-oriented guy looking for my other half to share in a lifetime of adventures with. Like I said earlier I am very picky so if I message you I am interested and would just like to know more about you to see if we would be a good match. At the same time if you are interested in me feel free to send me a message. Best of luck to you on Match.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Principia College, Elsah, IL

Favorite things

Comedies, Musicals, Movies with Will Farrell, Action flicks, Bad Boys 2, Call of Duty, Xbox Kinect, Pizza, Donuts, Bacon Cheeseburgers, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Family Guy, The Office, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Zachary Prell,

For fun

Movies, Video Games, Sleeping, Shopping, TV, Football, Basketball, Baseball, Driving, Hanging Out, Eating, Rugby, Cuddling, DANCING, Laughing, Smiling, Joking, Loving Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference