Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-65 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going, active professional, I am looking for a real connection leading to a permanent relationship. No games, just the two of us.

In his own words

i have a very casual, easy going personality. I am an excellent listner, I am always learning, trying new experiences but I value most my family and my few close friends. Having history with others is most important to my happiness. I am looking for a lady to share our lives together, to be my best friend. The more time we spend together the happier I am. No need for drama, I am hear for you. If you are healthy, positive and secure we will be a perfect match. I am happiest in a passionate, loving, committed relationship. I enjoy qiuiet, casual evenig, watching a movie, cooking togehter, listening to music. I am just as comfortable enjoying a night out at a concert, movie, fine dining or a fund raiser. I especially enjoy weekend getaways! Although I have two offices in Los Angeles. I often work only three days per week. I spend much of my free time on fitness, tennis and exploring new places. I also do regular volunteer work with the homeless. I enjoy traveling, traveling is always better with someone special. I have a good sense of humor, try to always be positive and never take myself too seriously. I am not looking for a date, I am looking for a long term relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Cats teach me patience, I enjoy dogs, they teach me about unconditional love

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any tropical island, Cabo, Costa Rica, Getty museum (original), most restaurants, any malibu restaurants...any place spent with the right person.

Favorite things

working out, long conversations with someone special, weekend getaways, gardening, long walks holding hands...just being with the right woman.

For fun

tennis, golf, walking, hiking, fine dining, museums, art galleries, most new experiences, weekend getaways.

Last read

outliers, 5 languages of love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run my own psychological services firm & email business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
English/Irish parents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Classical education, graduate degrees in Philosophy & Psychology, specialized training in several areas. I have owned several businesses in U S and in Costa Rica, the Philippines.