Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Knightdale, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Simple Man

In his own words

I love spring summer and fall..Winter, not so much. I am a 50 year old man and I am very sincere, honest and reliable. I have a great family and am a North Carolina native. Born and raised on a farm in NC and was raised B with high moral values. I left my small home town in 1986 (as did most of my graduating class) because there were not that many jobs D in the small town at the time. Most of my friends and 98% of my family still live there. I graduated college and have been very prosperous L in my adult life working as an IT as well as an Architectural, Civil and Structural Designer. I bought a house in Knightdale seven years ago and 8 love it here. Knightdale is a small town with all the “Big City” opportunities. I love motorcycles (although I don’t have one at present), camping 8, history, travel and working hard at any task. I am very spontaneous and easy to get along with. I do not like confrontation in any (at) shape matter or form unless a loved one of mine is being threatened. Then, the confrontation is on and I can handle myself and my B loved one. I love all music with the exception of opera and rap crap. I love indoor and outdoor concerts and have been to many D over the years. I love to camp at Falls Lake, White Lake or any lake for that matter and I also love 4 star hotels. I love bed and breakfast L places also. I am very spontaneous. 88 and the regular

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Buddy is his name. He is a Chihuahua

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains and the beach but a nice get away in a rural place is nice. I am very spontaneous.

Favorite things

steak and tater

For fun

Working in the yard, go to sporting events. I love outdoor concerts. (indoor also) :)

Last read

a book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Architectural, Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference