Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 30 miles of Davenport, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not a dress rehearsal...

In her own words

I'm witty and sarcastic. I love watching sports and am a die hard Boston fan all around. I attended UCF for my bachelor degree in hospitality management... Go Knights! I adore family game nights and playing with my nieces and nephews. I love to laugh and the one thing that is sure to turn my day around is the sound of my youngest niece laughing. Family is extremely important to me, and mine definitely adds a dose of crazy into my life. I'm a navy brat and have lived in many states in the US, but California is my favorite (Bay Area). I enjoy the occasional outdoor event, but wouldn't call myself an outdoorsy person. I work in the hospitality industry and it consumes a large amount of my time and need someone who can understand that. I'd take a quiet night watching movies or a Football game and cooking at home over going out most days. I'm looking for someone who is down to Earth and can appreciate my sarcasm. Someone who is just as happy going out as spending their day off at a family event or home on the couch. I truly love sports whether its going to an event or watching one at home and would like someone who shares that interest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Yoga




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, but sadly the family beagle is with my parents in Virginia.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite park is Islands of Adventure. I have a pass for Universal and Sea World. Occasionally my roommate will get me into Disney. Frequent Ale House during Football season, have to see my Patriots play.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love movies whether I'm going to them or watching them at home. I enjoy attending UCF football games. I try to travel to a new city each year and am in love with Seattle. My favorite show is Criminal Minds and movie is Beauty and the Beast

For fun

I love to read and have an extensive dvd collection. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Wish the theatre in Orlando was better, there is nothing like watching a Broadway show run smoothly

Last read

I read too often to keep an updated last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and various other European
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended UCF for Hospitality Management