Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 28-40 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a game made for everyone and love is the prize.

In his own words

They say you are lucky if u can count your close friends on one hand. I know i'm lucky in that department because I have several dear friends that I would do anything for and vice versa. More than one hand full of them for sure. Had to give two best man speeches. I'm beginning with this because I think it says a lot about my personality and who I am. I'm a loyal ,honest, and reliable guy who would bend over backwards for his family and friends. My family means a lot to me and I greatly value our strong relationships. I'm a hard working guy that knows what I want in life. Unfortunately I just haven't met that special woman to settle down and share my dreams with. Those dreams being eventually making a home and starting a family. I don't want to scare anyone away and i'm not looking to marry someone tomorrow but ultimately that's what i want in life. I think that is what most of us want. My friends would describe me as funny, easy going, generous, but also serious when the situation calls for it such as work and financial matters. I can break chops but I can also take it back too. I can also be a little sarcastic once i get to know you. I'm very forgiving and I have no problem saying sorry like a man if i've done wrong. I'm an active guy and played sports most of my life. Besides going to the gym I really love golfing. I also play softball, tennis and basketball when it's warm out. I try to keep it healthy during the week but if I go out on the weekend i'm eating what i want! I'm a big Yankees and Jets fan. Weird combination I know but my parents took me to a Jet game when I was young and I've been suffering ever When it comes to dating I love going to nice dinners and shows. Especially good Italian or a steakhouse. I'm also just as content on staying home and laying on the couch with a good movie.Besides the typical guy things I do have a big romantic side and with me chivalry is not dead! Well at least the first few months it's alive. Kidding. I'm looking for a woman who is pretty ,smart, and down to earth. A classy woman with a good heart who enjoys both simple pleasures and doing nice things. Someone who can watch a game and grab a burger or get dressed up for a great romantic night out. I can be corny and silly sometimes and would like someone who can be too. I'm sure I'm forgetting a lot of important things but if u like what u hear don't hesitate to send a wink or an email.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

although I do not own one I'm kind of obsessed with bull terriers (the little guy in the picture). completely different from pit bulls but they get a bad wrap too. My parents had several over the years and I fell in love with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hoboken(love Augustino's). Downtown jersey city. Manhattan. Atlantic City. Vegas but haven't been in a while. Ocean city, Myrtle Beach, Baltimore, Boston. Arizona. Florida and Disney to vacation and see my sister and nephews.

Favorite things

Autumn.Beach or picnic with someone special .Outside riverfront bars and restaraunts.Breaking 80 in golf. Homeland,Boardwalk Empire,Game of Thrones,Sopranos,The Wire,2 and a 1/2 men,Curb your enthusiasm. Newsroom.Bloody Marys.80s-90s rap,alt,rock,pop

For fun

backyard bbqs. Yankees and jets games. Tailgates. Playing golf , softball, football, basketball, tennis. Concerts and bway plays. dinner with group of friends. nfl sundays. Atlantic City

Last read

haven't read in a while. last books were angels and demons,davinci code, left behind and digital fortress. but today was probably just the daily news and some golf magazine. Gq too



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work at port Newark/Elizabeth in the International Longshoreman Association (I L A). It's very interesting how the port operates.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Polish , Russian. 3rd generation
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Seton Hall for a couple of years but did not finish.