Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that nice guy everyone knows? Ya that's me

In his own words

So giving this another shot. Will give you my 30 second speech and you tell me what you think. I have a job, a good one that I enjoy. It does keep me very busy but I love it. Have been with the same company now for 7 years. I work in the auto industry, and no not a salesman. Yes I own a car, and I just bought a Harley, something I have always wanted. So be ready to go for some evening rides down on the beach. I have a very wicked sense of humor. Can take me a bit to open up as I am very shy (another reason I am here) but once I open up be warned, I can be pretty sarcastic. I try to live life to it's fullest. I try to not take anything to serious unless it needs to be. You won't find me freaking out over the little things, it's just not worth it I feel. I come from a very small family. I have several friends that are important in my life and will always be there for them. So just a quick few facts about me. Yes I drink, not to excess, but I do. I love to cook. I have guns, several and enjoy going shooting. Tattoo's, I have a few, they are all covered for them most part but are large. Most people are surprised when they see them as I come across as that clean cut guy. If your curious ask I have photos. lol no they are not in places I would be breaking the law by showing. I have a son, he lives with his mom but is number one in my life. He is not a child though, he does have his drivers license will leave it at that. I listen to all types of music, really depends on my mood. I don't hit the gym as much as I would like to but I was blessed with my mothers DNA so have pretty much been the same size for the last 20 years, I know lucky right. I live by one simple rule, Treat everyone the same way you would treat your mother and you can't go wrong. I am not looking for a one night stand or just casual sex. Never been my style, I would expect the same from someone I was dating. Well this list could go on but I will stop there. If you have questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals. My favorite breed is English Bulldog, just got a new bulldog puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas is a great weekend get away. Very much would like to see other countries, have been to Mexico, Canada and recently spent a few weeks in the Philipines.

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything from country to hip hop. Not a huge fan of hardcore rap. I don't watch much TV but do enjoy watching movies. I am a big fan of True Blood and The Walking Dead.

For fun

I love the movies and to read. I am not a world class chef but really enjoy cooking. I love to laugh and have been told my laugh is very contagious, comedy clubs are the best!

Last read

A technical document outlining how to not cause myself serious harm while working on electric vehicles.....exciting I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the auto industry. Have been in and around cars my whole life. No I am not a salesman, I started as a mechanic and now manage a parts and service department for a local auto group.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
While most of my family is from the South I was born and raised here in Washington. Small town out on the coast. Lived here in Seattle area for about 12 years now.
Faith: Other No preference
Was raised very religious by my mother, who I credit with giving me very high ethics and respect for others. I am not currently involved in any religious groups but respects others and their views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
No formal school other then high school. But I tend to think I am pretty intelligent. Scored a 32 on my wonderlic, was told that was good =)