Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you ever drop your keys into a river of molten lava, let 'em go, because, man, they're gone.

In his own words

I was born and raised in NC, went to college in NC and have a job in NC that I enjoy, depending on which day you ask me. Though I’ve lived here my entire life, I’ve spent my fair share of time on the road, leading me to conclude that the Triangle might be the best place to live in the entire country. Narrow minded opinions of location supremacy aside; this area honestly is where I need to be at the moment though I wouldn’t rule out relocation if it was the right “move”. Sub par puns aside, I will move on to info about me, which might just be the reason you visited. I begin with the elephant in the room that most friends/couples eventually deal with: the wonderful world of politics. I may or may not have chronic neck pain from constantly shaking my head at the accomplishments of both sides of the aisle but try to stay somewhat engaged. I volunteer and also encourage discussion occasionally, which you’ll read in the next paragraph, assuming you make it there. Regarding specifics of my political “philosophy”, I believe in adherence to the Constitution. While no document is perfect, this one is pretty close and still holds up to this day. This longevity comes in spite of numerous attempts to butcher it; mostly by those whose “knowledge” comes from a 50 year old memory of a 5 minute overview in their 9th grade civics class. Apologies in advance to any educators who might read this. Complaints can be sent to my inbox but should you decide to inform me of my ignorance, creative profanity is always a plus. In all seriousness though, I really believe if more people would at least know their Bill of Rights, things might run a little more smoothly. This document, the idea of Liberty and how they work together are the basis for my beliefs. Bonus points if honesty, transparency, individual rights, free markets and curbing military/political intervention in foreign affairs appeal to you. My sense of humor is probably around the same zip code as most match participants but feel free to make your own evaluation. However, my humor is irreverent at times and I’m not scared to laugh at something that’s funny no matter what. Most folks take themselves way too seriously, with tragic but hilarious outcomes. Few people who read this haven’t laughed at something like “Texts from Last Night” or the guy with a penchant for self-taken/shirtless photos. If you consider this to be an invitation for light hearted jabs, it is; but if you don’t attempt humor or creativity during the course of your jab, I will deduce that you might be a terrible person who probably enjoys making small children cry in your spare time. I also reserve the right to engage in petty name calling or a good old fashioned raspberry gesture for the exceptionally callous. Sometimes I take time to climb my soapbox and address the world’s problems with friends and family; borderline ridiculous topics are covered. If you hear one of these monologues that means you are probably OK in my book. Full engagement is not mandatory or expected but feigned attempts at active listening are appreciated. Additionally, while I am not 100% fluent in sarcasm as many claim to be, I do speak it and work it in to my interactions on a daily basis. Frequency just depends on the person so if you are a native speaker or some type of scholar on the subject, I will be sure to brush up and apply as necessary. As for the type of girl I would prefer to meet, I am not too hard to please. Ideally, she would be driven to succeed, goal oriented and passionate about something (music is a plus) with the ability to let loose and have a good time. If you can’t have a good time at all, you won’t have a good time with me because I am unable to perform miracles. Power to bestow work ethic and balance the checkbooks of others are not currently in my repertoire and I am just not interesting enough to heal the lame. Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat (strange, I know) who is fairly friendly, but is pretty much neurotic and can be a handful at times. With that being said, I'm am his third owner and still like him, so I doubt I will ever get rid of him.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling whether its for my job or just to get away. I usually go to big cities for work so if I want to get away, I will go to any beach, anywhere. I also enjoy boating at the lake.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Warm Weather, Concerts, Eastern Style NC BBQ, PBS UNC Explorer dunkleweizens and the occasional road trip to the beach.

For fun

Good Friends, Good Music and Good Beer.

Last read

Stuntman!: My Car-Crashing, Plane-Jumping, Bone-Breaking, Death-Defying Hollywood Life by Hal Needham (the real life "Most Interesting Man in the World)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television Production (sports)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in North Carolina. There is definitely a little Southern in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is real. He created us, loves us and has a plan for us, though it is not always easy to see or understand. To be brief, my relationship with God is a work in progress but feel free to ask for additional details.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from North Carolina State University in 2008. I majored in Business Management with a concentration is Human Resources. However, this degree is not really applicable to my current line of work. Go figure.