Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wish I could travel just by folding a map

In her own words

. I'm a west coast girl at heart - born in LA (so I still have a childish crush on the Dodgers and UCLA football/basketball), but grew up in the Seattle area. I love to travel (lived in China for a year, Israel for a semester, and did Semester at Sea in college), now I just travel a lot for work. After spending some time in DC for school - I knew I would end up back on the west coast. I spent most of my years growing up confident that I was going to move away that I ignored anything having to do with purple, gold, crimson and grey but after spending a ridiculous amount of time in Paccar Hall at UW getting my MBA my purple wardrobe has at least doubled. Fall saturdays seem to be missing something when there's not a tailgate or football game involved and when it comes to allegiances - I'm a husky convert for sure. I love games.. and winning: Football games, Baseball games, board games, card games, etc. I do not enjoy picking favorites (color, food, country, music, etc) but I will if you make me. I do, however, have a favorite punctuation: ellipsis. I'm a huge fan of cooking, live music, reading on the bus (or on the beach) and planning trips I rarely end up taking. Recently I've been keeping myself busy with a fun job, school, and great friends but finding that there's always room for new people to balance it all out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

newest obession: pomsky. If you have an extra one, please let me know.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

anywhere near the water, pike place, exit 81. Los Angeles, New York, Tel Aviv, a nice beach with a good book. Sunny days or snuggled up by a fire. I fly a lot - so there's a special place in my heart for airports.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love cooking and trying new foods/restaurants. Meat cooked medium rare. Fresh local food. Sushi, thai, a nice hot bowl of pho on a cold rainy day. Box set of the West Wing. Music - lots of it.

For fun

Love to try new things - when time permits. I try to take advantage of Seattle's amazing music scene, great restaurants and subpar sports teams (it's true!) and amazing weather.

Last read

Marketing & Management textbooks and articles. A primate's memoir, real simple magazine. Always looking for a good new read. All time favorite: The Little Prince.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's possible that I've said that I have the best job in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral