Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come back in one week for unnecessary...

In his own words

Come back in one week for unnecessary shirtless photo update. Thanks for stopping by my page. I hope that some of you like what I have to say and I also hope that some of you don't. For those of you that do please send me a note and we'll go from there. For those of you that don't, no worries, obviously we will never be on the same page even though technically you are on my page. I want to open your doors, tell you how beautiful you look today and that those jeans don't make you look fat. I want to be the reason you smile when you're all alone. I want to be your rock, fuel, fire, light and your shadow when you need some one to have your back. I want to be the partner in crime you share adventures with. I want to be the man you see the world with. I want to be the guy you think about when you're feeling sexy and be the reason you get dressed up. I want to be the man that you share everything with because it feels right. I want to be the person that you think is one of the greatest things that ever happened to you. Sounds great right? I think so too and that's why I'm looking for the same thing. After years of girlfriends and dating I finally know what I want and what I don't want. I'm looking for a real woman that I can grow with and start a new beautiful future with. I want my woman to take care of herself physically and mentally. I want a woman that's beauty on the outside is only out shined by the beauty she has on the inside. Honesty, integrity, loyalty and maturity are qualities she must champion. I want a woman that realizes class and good looks are two completely different things. I'm a romantic, obviously and I'm also a realist which is why I'm still single. I know who is and isn't going to work for me, more so now than ever before. To sum myself up I'll say I'm fun, funny, driven, focused, ambitious, loyal, hard working, stable, honest, successful and a gentleman. I came to NY almost 10 years ago with enough money to last me a week or two and a dream. I accomplished my dream, now it's time for more of them, bigger too. I like to have fun but I am also happy just hanging around if it's with great company. I enjoy music, art, traveling, new restaurants, working out, learning, painting the town red or keeping it low key.My family, friends, career and health are my top priorities and it would be nice if I could find the right woman to make my top priority too. If you think that could be you please say hello. Sincerely, Me P.S. - I don't snore, hog the sheets or take long to get ready. I kill bugs like a barbarian but have a heart like a humanitarian. Holler at your boy, I mean man ;)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere i haven't been yet, except prison

Favorite things

ice cream, sweet potato fries, roti with extra pumpkin, cold ac, plane tickets, day light savings days when you gain an extra hour and can sleep 1 hour more and a good mixtape.

For fun


Last read

astoria menu guide, some bills and today's newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference