Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
-Positive Thoughts, Positive Energy-

In his own words

I have been described as humble, nice, caring and decent looking, ha ha. I am a good listener with a spark of humor and wit. I am looking for someone who would like to have fun and share experiences together. I am interested in getting to know you on a deeper level and enjoying spending time together. If your out there you will find me or I will find you :) I am passionate about many things in life; working with kids, education, church, keeping myself fit and staying active mentally. My goals are to be working in social work and helping children who have been abused, neglected and/or need council. I also believe that family and friendships are important in our lives. I am unique because I have been through a lot of trials and tribulations. I believe that God has a huge impact in our daily lives. I am athletic and love sports. I am currently playing ice hockey and am loving the game. I enjoy all varieties of music from reggae to classic rock. I am currently working in special education as an itinerant instructional assistant and I am finishing up at Cal State Long Beach with my bachelor's degree in Sociology. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask :) And there is much much more!!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy nice little Italian restaurants as well as a good burger and I like Mexican food. I like to stay in most of the time but I will go out and meet up with friends every now and then. One of my favorite places to visit is San Luis Obispo County


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I'm a big chicken and fish person. My favorite sport is Hockey! I am a huge Ducks fan(season tix) I enjoy riding up and down the coast on my Harley. My favorite thing to do when it's raining out is reading, a game of scrabble and playing board games

For fun

My favorite genres are thrillers, mysteries, comedies and suspense. I enjoy watching movies as well as reading a good book comfortably on my couch. I also like going out and meeting with friends. I love watching and playing ice hockey! It's a passion

Last read

I am currently reading a couple of books: Cell by S. King, Wild at Heart and Darkly Dreaming Dexter. I like all fiction :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work in special education with moderate to severe children. Currently, I am attending Cal State Long Beach and majoring in Sociology.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian man and attend church regularly. I believe it's important to have faith and have a relationship with God/Jesus :)
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral