Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's hold hands on the porch swing, under the moon

In his own words

I am the type of person who cares the most about my family and friends. They mean everything to me, and I would do absolutely anything for them. I'd like to meet someone that I can share my time and fun experiences with. I have a career and enjoy what I do very much! While I love my family, I am 100% independent financially and otherwise. I'd also like to find someone that has a career or at least is driven towards beginning or starting a career in the near future. I am funny and sarcastic at times, but that doesn't mean that I am unable to be serious. I grew up in the country and enjoy all types things outside. Hunting, fishing, going out on the lake, or just hanging out with friends at my house having a few beers is a great time to me! I like sports. I am a huge Texas Rangers fan, but also enjoy the Cowboys, and Mavericks. I have only been able to go to a few games this year, but I'd certainly like to see more. I love to travel and do when I get the chance. I've been to Mexico, Jamaica, The Cayman Islands, The Bahamas, Hawaii, Belize, and of course several states in the continental United States. I am a very laid back person, and therefore I can go out and have a good time, but at the same time staying in does not bother me one bit. I enjoy many different types of movies, but comedies and action would have to be my favorite. I am a huge country and Texas country music fan. I know all the words to just about any country song you can name. If my brain were filled with useful information rather than country music lyrics, I would be considerably more intelligent. Most of my pictures were taken during my most recent trip to Belize in June 2013... If you made it this far you should listen to this song "Drift off to Dream - Travis Tritt". It pretty much sums it up!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to TopGolf, Bowling, Go Karts, Bars every now and then.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

Music: Country and Texas Country are my absolute favorite, but I will certainly listen to other genres. TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad Movies: Comedy, Action, Adventure, Horror, Thriller

For fun

Baseball games, spending time with my friends and my family.

Last read

"American Sniper" -Chris Kyle "A Captain's Duty: Somali Pirates, Navy SEALS, and Dangerous Days at Sea" -Richard Phillips "Killing Kennedy" -Bill O'reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
If you would like to know specifically what I do or where I work, just ask!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral