Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner to spend the rest of my life with.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Barbara (or Barb) I am a caring and loving person and looking for the same in a man. I am very appreciative of another pesron's feelings. I am looking for someone that is very affecionate and treats a person with respect and kindness. A very kind, romantic and loving individual. I want a person that cares for me as much I as I would care for them. I am looking for someone that like to have fun and take on new adventures. I am looking for a permanent relationship. I do like to socialize and make new friends. Although at times I may appear to be shy at first and it may take me a little time to become comfortable. I enjoy trying new restaurants and wines. I like to take on new adventures and enjoy the outdoors, especially the beach, and anything that comes along with it. I like to go out with frineds, socializing, meeting new people and having fun. I also love to travel and explore new places. Spending time with that special person. I love to cook when I get the time. I love being outdoors when the weather is warm. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun, take on new adventures whether it be a new restaurant, a movie, cooking at new dish at home, trying karaoke or a new dance for the first time. I'm ready to live life to its fullest.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and anywhere warm. As long as there it is warm and there is lots of sun.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I love to go anywhere warm, especially cruises. I like to listen to live music (country is my favorite, but can listen to anything), having a good time with friends and laughing. Trying new restaurants and wines.

For fun

Karaoke night at the local pub. I like to socialize with friends and drink wine. Maybe take in a local band, concert or a movie. Try new restaurants.

Last read

I really don't like to read, but I try to keep current with the local and world events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree