Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are men who took first steps down new...

In his own words

There are men who took first steps down new roads armed with nothing but their own vision." -Ayn Rand Looking for my best friend. After a long and successful career in the entertainment business I moved to Charlotte in June2013 (Mt. Island Lake) to grow my real estate investment business and manage my daughters modeling career. I was born in NY, my formative years were growing up in NJ, educated in Chicago and blessed to have lived in Malibu for 32 years. But change is good. In fact it is unavoidable. I look forward to making new friends and new experiences celebrating my next chapter with one special woman. At one of th happiest periods of my life I have an open heart and mind to everything that is new and different creating a wonderful sense of discovery. I'm Hopeful Romantic. I am told that I have a big heart, a very big heart. I'm gregarious, outgoing, successful, generous, confident, fun loving, spirited, a renaissance man. I take a leadership role in most situations but also defer to the woman in my life. I'm adaptive to others and continually trying to improve myself. If life's a roller coaster -- I'm looking for someone to share the front seat. WHAT ALL WOMEN ARE LOOKING FOR- THE NINJA CLOWN... I'll expain at our first date! What makes me smile - the naivete and innocence of children, a pretty woman smiling back. I have accomplished more than most and seek to conquer new frontiers. I've made mistakes in my life and view this as wisdom. My most important lesson Is that honesty is the single most important character trait. The truth has set me free. I am a gentleman but would rather be perceived as a man than gentle. In my high school yearbook it was written, "to the man with the vastest source of useless information." Insatiably curious, I retain a lot. Business man, artist and musician, continually improving myself. I don't look or act my age:-) I laugh at dumb stuff. I cry at sappy movies. Can be embarrassing at times. “My religion is very simple. My religion is kindness. -Dalai Lama I love animals, especially in the wilderness. I'm a one woman man. I grow my own vegetables. I've never worn shoes with tassels or a baseball cap backwards. My former employees compared me to Walt Disney and Steve Jobs. My daughter compares me to House. Favorite color is red. The most influential books I have recently read is THE POWER OF NOW, ON BEING A MAN and STEVE JOBS bio. Best quote by a contemporary woman: "Beauty, to me, is about being comfortable in your own skin. That, or a killer red lipstick." Gwyneth Paltrow I like, girly girls, glamour! LADIES: NO PICTURES, NO RESPONSE! Please no selfies! Best quote about sex: "Sex is the highest celebration of human values, a physical response to intellectual and spiritual values that gives concrete expression to what could otherwise be experienced only in the abstract." Ayn Rand, Atlas Shrugged I'm good friends with both my ex-wives, don't hold grudges, never look back and take full responsibility for my destiny. We don't stop playing because we get old, we get old because we stop playing. I don't want to get to the end of my life and find that I lived just the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well". - Diane Ackerman. The ideal woman for me is about the whole woman - loving, intelligent, affectionate, challenging, supportive and beautiful. She is secure in her femininity and sensuality as well as with her "inner tomboy and glamorous side." I enjoy a woman with an adventurous spirit and who deeply knows herself. Most romantic quote: "If I had a rose for every time I thought of you, I'd walk through a garden forever." Ultimately, I am looking for my lover, my best friend - fun, friendship, companionship, love, laughter, lust and all of the things that make life between a man and a woman so precious. I'm looking for the princess who fits the glass slipper.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like big dogs. My daughter has a cat.Getting a dog in the spring!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In, on or underneath water. Hawaii, Tahiti, BVI, London, Paris, Berlin, Mt. Kenya Safari Club, Montana, Monte Carlo, Malta, Zuma Beach, Malibu Pier, in NC- Fahrenheit, 300 East, NODA, EEZ, Comedy Zone, NBA games. In bed at home with the right person.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Warm water beaches, sunrise/sunset, comedy clubs, first kiss. Music-Pink Floyd, Genesis, Gershwin, Tchaikovsky, Lana Del Rey, Big Band, Ottmar Liebart, Adele, Babatunde Olatunji, Enya, Moody Blues, Zydeco, Mormon Tabernacle Choir Xmas music

For fun

Going to the Oscars. Live music, theater, comedy clubs.Traveling. Basketball, swimming, body surfing, skiing, sailing, romantic dinners, fixing things, gardening, bicycling, movies. Being my daughter's father. Playing my Djembe. Road trips.

Last read

POWER OF NOW Tolle, SPHERE Crichton, ON BEING A MAN DeAngelo. ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY, DAILY VARIETY. Just finished reading STEVE JOBS bio. Favorite Poem is SEA FEVER by John Masefield.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Entertainment advertising, marketing, and distribution of independent films, Past 5 years I have been buying foreclosed homes in the greater Charlotte area as investments for myself, friends and family. I now own 21 homes in Charlotte!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Earthling…:-) German/Irish heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
"Men make plans. God laughs." -Chabon "A man can no more diminish God's glory by refusing to worship Him than a lunatic can put out the sun by scribbling the word, 'darkness' on the walls of his cell." -C. S. Lewis Raised Christian...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Illinois Institute of Technology - Institute of Design, BS Academy of Motion Picture Arts And Sciences Board Of Trustees Multiple Sclerosis Society