Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who is hopeful and open to possibilities(another air/water sign is soulful)

In his own words

I am a man (acquarian) who has immediate insight into people, places and events. The forces that bind me are of boundless energies but are tempered by a search for permanence and awareness of local and distant pasts. I hope to find a feminine (ying energy) and creative match that can compliment my constructive outlets that at times need focus. I bring sublime percolation to spark a union that will resound with manifested embraces acorss the centuries. I am in the here and now for you and how...There is one omission, I also like to get funkified on the dance floor. Here is my email if you like to talk.You are: warm, creative, driven, expressive, spontaneous, inquisitive, open-minded, independent, yet selfless, playful, true to character, comfortable with whatever body type is yours, seeking that "real" connection.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, LA neighborhoods like (Melrose/ La Brea, Culver City), New Haven Connecticut, Springfield MA, Oahu HI, and I am sure there will be many more here and across the country, and Victoria BC, Banf National Park, & FairmontBanff SpringsHotel

Favorite things

Movies:Dr. Strange Love, Close to You (the Carpenters), Life is Beautiful, Dr. Zhivago (the list is growing), Food (Spicey to Bland, and enough of a combination to make complete proteins to fuel my bio engine and open to new foods)

For fun

Movies, Art Museums (avante guard, retrospectives, and appreciation of ignored visionaries), bike rides, and collecting interesting discarded library books that will never be seen on the internet

Last read

NASA Project Report on the Sun (1970s)-just in case I work at a planetarium.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My previous fixed-term position consisted of being a troubleshooter for a promotion website for professors and lecturers at the graduate school of education where I worked. My supervisor retired, therefore, my position was not continued.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
I was raised here in the US in CA but my cultural roots are Central American and that has allowed me to have contact with Euro-cultures, Russian, Jewish, Asian, African and other middle Eastern Cultures, and I am always to meeting new cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two graduate degrees (Education and Teaching English as a Second Langauge) and have courses (undergrad and graduate) that feeds my curiosity for inquiry about medicine and the natural sciences. Lessons: guitar, voice and piano (self taught).