Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me show you what you've been missing! ;)

In his own words

So I am going to try and make this as short and sweet as possible so you can hurry up and message me already! ;) ((Standard information)) Born and raised in Michigan (Go Michigan Sports!) Went to school at Marquette University and received my B.S. in Biomedical Engineering Worked as an engineer, project manager, sales engineer and now in sales and marketing with Ford Motor Company (Can get you a good discount on a Ford if you want! Seriously..I ((Fun stuff)) Lived in Michigan, Wisconsin, Texas, and now California Helped start a Hip-hop dance company in Milwaukee Taught advanced hip-hop class for about 5 years I used to DJ (back in the day) Moved to the Bay area about 1.5 years ago and loving every traffic-filled second of it I am trying to get better acquainted with my inner-foodie self I love staying active I love staying in Sports, movies, live theater, jazz clubs, eating...are all great ways to pass the time I adopted a dog named Hiccup....and yes, I actually named him that myself Weekends are usually hiking with Hiccup and/or a night on the town and/or staying in with some wine and pizza I work to live and not live to work..... I enjoy family time I don't like the phrase "YOLO" I don't mind on-line shopping..especially during the holidays ....ya know..just the typical stuff ;) ((Who I am looking for)) Someone who doesn't take life too serious Someone that likes to smile...a lot.... Someone that can drink a beer..or a milk shake depending on the situation Someone who can demand attention, but doesn't always need it Someone driven towards trying to always live a happier life Someone who likes to eat!!!! (a must!) Someone who doesn't mind dogs Someone that can carry on a good conversation but isn't scared of uncomfortable silence... ...ya know... just the typical stuff =P See...short and what are you waiting've went this far....shoot me a wink or a message! (Disclaimer: Meeting new people is always a great thing, so don't be shy!)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog named Hiccup. He is pretty awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well since I just moved to the bay area... I am still looking for them! Any suggestions?


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Again, in no particular order: movies with Denzel Washington, Brunch, left over pizza, sweatpants, 80s/90s music, infomercials, seafood, riddles, discovery channel, Happy hours

For fun

In no particular order: Dancing, playing sports, trying new places to eat, going to wine tastings, shopping at farmer's markets, board game nights, going to movies, watching live theater, jazz bars...

Last read

Men's Health Magazine and Rich Dad, Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Zone manager for Ford Motor Company. Worked as an Engineer, Sales Engineer, and Project manager for Johnson Controls.... but one day, I want to run my own peanut butter and jelly sandwich cafe on a beach somewhere ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic/Christian... but respect all forms of forms of faith and spirituality.
Languages: English, Tagalog Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BS in Biomedical Engineering and a minor in Biology