Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brighton, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live it don't just dream it

In his own words

.Hi, I'm Ben, I moved back to Colorado 6 months ago for work and am looking to meet the right girl. My job limits my ability to meet women and my friends are hopeless when it comes to meeting women I could be interested in. So I have turned to match. I am not ashamed of this and think it doesn't matter how you meet the right person, just be greatful you did. A little about myself.... I work in the northern Colorado oil fields for a great company own partially by my best friend. I make a good living and have lots of opportunity with this company. I have long hours and long stretches away from home but this is rewarded with extended time off. I am a very funny out going person. I would take the shirt off my back if someone needed it. This also goes along with my tradional outlook on life. Personally I am at the point in my life that settling down is what I want most. I like going out to eat at resturants and have fun with friends but feel like bars and clubs are for those not ready to settle down. I am conservative in a lot of ways but liberal in some ways as well. I believe in marriage but don't believe it has to be between a man and a woman. Marriage was stolen from Pagans by Christians. I am not religious what so ever. I think woman should act like ladies and men like gentlemen. I think the man should take care of the female and the female should let him. Doesnt mean I am agaist women working just means I think women should be given everything they want and not have to worry. I believe in some drug use although I have only smoke pot twice. I don't believe in socialism so Obama fans need not apply. I will always vote republican because I don't like giving my money away to welfare. I work hard for my money.. What I want in a woman is, someone more traditional, caring, genuine, some one ready to settle down, a woman that takes pride in being fit. Lets face it looks do matter to some extent. Also I need someone that is not a bor in bed (a little kinky). I am being very truthful because I have been out with several people and feel like it takes a while to cut through the BS and really get to know someone. So to sum me up... I am a southern man that is mostly tradional, ready to settle down with a lady that wants to be honored respected and spoiled. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Concerts, Movies, Coffee Shops, Mountains, Beach, and Downtown. Favorite Cities Chicago, New Orleans, and Destin. New places new people.. I love it. That is what life is about

Favorite things

Music: Foo Fighters, Imagine Dragoons, The Black Keys,The Lumineers. I like action movies but I love comedies and romantic comedies. I know most guys don't but ill admit I am a hopeless romantic. I rarely watch TV...

For fun

From hiking up to a lake in the mountains to dressing up nice for a fancy night on the town I enjoy it all. Its not about what you do, its about who you do it with.

Last read

Dynamics of Drill Fluids Processing 12th Edition & Advanced Drilling Engineering: Principles and Designs ...LOL, Riveting I know. I spend too much time reading this kinda stuff, so I don't spend a lot of time reading for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
"Solids Control Manager" in oil industry (refining drill fluids)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
My personal beliefs fit perfectly with spiritual but not religious but I am open to a partner believing and practicing as they please.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to school in Chicago when I got a call about a job that I couldn't pass up. I might one day go back and finish as more of a personal goal but It would only be for that. I have no regrets for leaving as life works out the way it should