Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there; I'm Jake. I’m a pretty laid back...

In his own words

Hey there; I'm Jake. I’m a pretty laid back guy with a sarcastic/witty sense of humor and I enjoy making people laugh. I have a lot of "Jake-isms" and I usually get made fun of just as much as I dish it out (I'm very capable at laughing at myself). I'm smart, funny, friendly, witty and honest. I'm also very close to my immediate and extended family and friends. In terms of career, a high school friend and I quit our corporate jobs about 5 years ago and are running our own web development and digital advertising business. We recently moved into our own office so things are going pretty well! I like being outside and I enjoy playing a lot of sports (football, basketball, baseball, volleyball, skiing, tennis, biking). I also enjoy cooking, entertaining, building things and new experiences. I'm looking for someone who is cute, fun, funny, smart, likes to laugh and smile, down to earth and a good person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy tailgating and going to Phillies and Eagles games with friends, playing football for the PSSC on Saturdays, bike riding. TV shows: Family Guy, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Boardwalk Empire, Ray Donovan, Homeland

For fun

I like doing outdoor things like playing sports, camping, skiing or pretty much anything to enjoy the day. I'm a huge Eagles and Phillies fan as well

Last read

The last thing I read was a book on playing texas holdem poker. Before that was Tim Ferris' 4 hour body and 4 hour work week books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After working in corporate America for 5 years, I left my job about 5 years ago to pursue an advertising and web site development business with a high school friend of mine
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and a mix of a bunch of other things: Czech, Dutch, not even sure what else haha
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Information Technology with a concentration in Web development and database (computer stuff). My liberal arts minor was Italian Language