Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fernandina Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-22 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Between school and work my time is limited. I'm looking to fill that time with something worthwhile.

In his own words

I am a student at UNF who dedicates almost all my time to school and work. I need a little variety in there. I enjoy spending quality time with friends. I like a girl who can make me laugh without even trying! I enjoy the little things in life like bowling, and mini golf or going to a movie. I really enjoy the time I spend with friends and the good people surrounding me. There's nothing like a good laugh and having someone I know I can return the favor to. As long as we can enjoy ourselves together, that's what I'm looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I've always been a dog lover. I would have to say my favorite type of dog would be any kind of lab. But I'm typically a sucker for any kind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere really. Any place outside of the town I live in is cool to me :)

Favorite things

I love hanging out. I enjoy spending time with good friends and love to play golf. My idea of a perfect date would be a nice dinner and a good movie.

For fun

I enjoy a good baseball game from time to time and also find it quite relaxing to cuddle up on the couch and watch a nice movie.

Last read

Well lately all I have been reading are the texts from my classes but I do enjoy reading good, adventurous books whenver I get some time to. Take it how you will but I do enjoy the Harry Potter books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I am a Junior at UNF and a Business Management major. I work at a golf course as one of the assistants to the Pro Shop as well as a staff supervisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college
UNF Jacksonville, FL