Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say money can't buy happiness but it can buy running shoes and that's kind of the same thing.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Brianna! -(yeah this is long, for those of you sighing, get over it ---v how else do you expect to get to know me? ) I'm a very sweet, considerate, " the helper," silly, determined, bright, easy going, uplifting, competitive, sport enthusiast, romantic, creative, and sometimes temperamental girl. I don't take No lightly, i'm very determined. Running is more of a peaceful act for me than an exercise. I run because I really do enjoy it, it makes me happy. Having someone to run with me and motivate me when I stop after the 5th mile would be awesome haha I have my flaws like everyone does, I'm just looking for someone who can appreciate and accept those flaws, and love me regardless. Guys always say, I'm up for a challenge: well then I'm your girl, because being with me is apparently a challenge all in itself. I've been told that I "smother" my partner with too much affection and too much love. :( it's not something i do purposely, it's just apart of who I am. I'm HUGELY into tough mudder events, warrior dash, color run, cosmic run, etc. I love, love, love events that include running and/or athletic obstacles. totally my thing! I also love running in thunder me crazy, but nothing is more enjoyable than running during a torrential downpour! :) I am a die hard country fan! I love all types of music, but my favorite is country. I'm also a huge fan of avenged sevenfold. Nothing better than someone screaming in your ear while you're doing super set squats haha :) I'm also insanely, obsessively passionate about sharks. They are my world. I love, love, love them. Someone who can appreciate and respect that about me is a must. I'm like the crazy shark lady (you know like crazy cat lady....but with sharks....) oh whatever, you get the point! Just a big FYI, I'm a HUGE video game no really, I am. I love FPS, RPGS, and MMOs. My favorite would be Skyrim, Fallout 3, Oblivion, Mass Effect 1/2/3, and all the old school Nintendo games, like Perfect Dark. Think you can beat me? Pah! Keep dreaming ;) I'm hoping to find a guy that's athletic, enjoys the little things in life and most definitely does not take anything for granted. I'm a mud runner, so someone who enjoys getting down and dirty in whatever substance is a must! After a 6mile run, you should most definitely not be squeaky clean, what's the point!! I'm also looking for a family man. My family always has "game nights" and football tailgates, so attending those is a must!! My family is apart of this package deal, you take me and you get my family as well

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Patuxent Branch Trail, Lake Elcorn, Retro Fitness, Myrtle Beach, Outter Banks, Hershey Park... You can always find me running on Snowden River Parkway. I'm known to the locals of Howard County as the "trail girl" since I'm constantly running.


Howard Community College, Columbia, MD

Favorite things

Law and order SVU, Andrew Zimmerman, Adam Richmond man vs. food, UFC, Rampage Randy Jackson! Action movies, horrors, romance, science fiction, and sometimes documentaries like BBC Planet Earth. and of course, Shark week. Sharks are my passion.

For fun

I lift lots of weights. Or go trail running but i'm not always a workout finatic. I love dancing, eating out at restaurants, taking hikes through the mountains, traveling, and of course, video games! and i'm a huge Ravens fan. steeler fans beware..

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Freed!, I hope they serve beer in hell, Bitten, Broken, The Hobbit (still reading).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently going for BCoPD
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied at HCC for 3 years before i applied to baltimore county police. Im currently in the process of joining the force. Ask me for details, or search for me.