Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Roxbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not perfect and neither are you. And you know what? I dig it!

In his own words

I am an easy-going and fun-loving guy who seeks someone to be my partner in crime and my best friend—someone who brings out the best in me and challenges me to be a better person. While I might seem quiet and reserved at first, friends will tell you that I am honest, loyal and funny. I am laid-back and enjoy a drama-free life. I am an electrical engineer by day, and have a great job. I am currently and RF design engineer. We design and test parts, specifically for radar applications. Although my job keeps me busy, I always find time for loved ones, and I definitely know how to kick back and relax. I am financially and emotionally secure, enjoy a good balance between work and play in my life. I have recently discovered that I have an inner-adventurer waiting to come out. I would like to try hiking, white water rafting, kayaking, and learn to sail. I currently enjoy a wide variety of hobbies and interests. I love watching and playing sports. You will often find me golfing, bowling with my work league or cheering over a game of baseball, football or hockey from the stands or the couch. I am a devoted dad and love spending time with my son and visiting my family. I have done some traveling both domestic and abroad, and I hope to find the perfect travel companion for future journeys. I enjoy a night out with friends as well as a quiet night at home with a special someone. I believe that the company is more important than the activity, and the right person can make any pastime amazing. My ideal match is laid-back and easy-going and loves to laugh. She is motivated and driven when it comes to her career or education, but also knows how to focus on fun and family in her free time. She is genuine and kind, and enjoys doing things for her loved ones. The woman I seek doesn’t take herself too seriously and is able to find humor in life. When times get tough, she’d rather laugh than cry. She is intelligent and enjoys stimulating conversation, but is also down-to-earth. My only other requirement is that elusive element: chemistry. We enjoy compatibility at the intellectual, emotional and physical levels. If you seek the same qualities, the perhaps we should meet. I look forward to discovering our differences and sharing our similarities. Bonus points for enjoying watching and going to Bruins, Patriots and Red Sox games.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I don't currently have a pet but I love dogs, and don't mind other animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aruba is by far my favorite destination so far. The Atlantis is the Bahamas was also amazing. Locally, I enjoy anywhere that has good beer, drinks, and atmosphere.


Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

Football Sundays, Thanksgiving Day for the meal and family, my son, travel, and my dvr. I also enjoy good beer and red wines, movies - especially comedies, and all types of food. I enjoy trying different styles and ethnic cooking.

For fun

I am up for anything. I can be happy heading out with friends, staying in and relaxing, movies, or just having a few drinks over some good conversation with great company. It is all about the company you keep and not the activity.

Last read

Most recently I read Seal Team Six, and I enjoy keeping up with news and current events online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish and Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but don’t attend church regularly. I am open and respectful to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering from Merrimack College. I also have a graduate certificate from UMass Lowell in the Foundations of Business