Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bdar29

36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet my match:)

In her own words

Here is a little bit about me: I moved here from NY almost 3 years ago. I fell in love with the area after visiting family and decided it was time for a change. I am a teacher which pretty much describes my life from August to June. What am I looking for? Well I'm sure I have revised that many times throughout my life.You learn from the past and it refines your expectations and desires. So I want someone who is family oriented, loves animals (especially dogs), enjoys just hangin in and cuddling on the couch, or enjoying a night out (not a huge bar person but love to dance, listen to music, drink some wine). Someone who knows themselves and can take care of themselves. Someone who is HONEST and supportive. Enjoys laughing and making others laugh. Is healthy, happy, and outgoing. Someone who wants to have children eventually.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pit mix named Diesel. He is 85lbs of love! He is currently living in NY with his grandparents being spoiled.

Favorite hot spots

I have only traveled to a few places but definitely enjoyed Mexico, Chicago, New Mexico, Idaho, Nashville, Memphis, Atlanta, Savannah, San Antonio, D.R, and Italy.

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I like: all types of music, most types of food, funny and scary movies, a glass of wine (red or white, usually red), hangin out with my friends, how i feel after a good workout, exploring new places

For fun

Hanging with my friends or my family; anything outdoors, going to the movies; reading, go out for a drink or two, love to dance!! Love Sushi and wine!

Last read

The Storyteller, When Washington was in Vogue, The Killing of Lincoln, the Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy (they are quite addicting), some educational articles for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Been teaching for 13 years now. Have taught Preschool through 2nd grade over the years. Currently teaching Kindergarten.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Armenian and my mom is a mix of italian, german, irish, scottish-I think thats it. Definitely trying to explore my armenian side more and learned a few words from my grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral