Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-54 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A Women who loves life!!!

In her own words

Hi there..... Ok I'm going to tell you off the bat... I crack myself up on a daily basis!!! The little things in life are ones I appreciate much more every day...I'm onto the next chapter in my life . I'm in the present , enjoying the present and planning for the present. I am a proud mother of 3... 2 boys and a girl... awesome, good kids... I specializes in sales-mkting to Seniors Retirement housing for seniors. I absolutely love what I do every day. It is a growing field one I've been in for 25. I m ake a difference in people's lives everyday. I've told my kids if you follow your passion -- the rest will come. I feel very blessed to be in this field I love. I love sports! Grew up in Washington DC where on Sundays our religion turned to football after 1p.m. - I grew up watching the Washington Redskins and Washington Capitals ( love my OV) I prefer the NFL and NHL-but must say enjoy watching almost all sports. I love love Bermuda. I love the ocean, beach, sitting under an umbrella reading a book or just taking it all in. I like all types of music - 70's, oldies, rock, pop, etc.., love to cook, trying knew recipes and entertaining, LOVE RED WINE, Kettle One Vodka. What I am looking for in a relationship partner is someone who understand and embraces me for who i am inside and out. I want someone who loves life, laughs often and doesn't take themselves so seriously. I want a friend in my partner. I want to share interest's or be exposed to new one's. For me it really is the day to day things... I love hardware stores and i don't know why, but I do... someone who can plan surprises - quick getaway, unexpected simple dinner, tickets to a sporting event .... Humor is a must... someone who makes me laugh and laughs at himself. I want someone smart, who loves people, traveling, the beach, sports, red wine and most of all likes themselves. All in all I'm a pretty simple girl... I am who I am 24/7 - good, bad or indifferent and looking for someone to have fun with, enjoy and possibly join me on my journey of life....or just a stop on my journey ..:)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Bermuda and bermuda - California, Italy, The Beach,New York, - I'm actually open to new favorites--

Favorite things

NFL & NHL, American Idol, Breaking Bad, Weeds &DEXTER!!!, all types of food,lifetime fitness, exercise, outdoors, watching my kids grow up,, red wine, all types of music, concerts, blossom , shopping, spending time with friends, OuterbanksNC

For fun

Shopping, spending time with friends, my fire pit, movie, sports ,sporting events, reading,, the beach, traveling, red wine, cooking, entertaining, my kids...

Last read

James Patterson.. was at the beach and enjoyed an easy read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral