Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 10 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One of a kind, and proud of it.

In his own words

To start, i'm not a full member yet so i can't send or receive e-mails. Now with that being said, my name is Brian. I'm born and raised in Florida, just a good 'ol southern boy. I like hiking and fishing, or a good pick-up game for outdoor activities. When indoors I enjoy video games and watching movies. Im just looking for a chill woman who doesn't want much more than to grab a beer or see a movie. I'm not really looking for anything to serious unless we just click off the bat. I'm not as close with most of my family as I would like to be, but I understand if you are. I think family is very important but if you know my family then you would understand why I don't see most of them, unless it's a holiday. I work for a company that cleans carpet for Regal Cinemas and have done so for 5 years now. I'm out of town a lot but never out of the state. Work is at night, so I sleep during the day, which I know doesn't leave a lot of time for a relationship but I still always have time and attention for the person I'm with. Plus, I do have fun on the weekends. Most of my weekends are spent either drinking with friends or barbeque with my brother. I tend to stay local if I do go out, but most drinking is done in a comfortable setting with people I know. Plus its cheaper that way. Like any southern my drink of choice is some good 'ol bourbon, but I won't ever pass up a cold beer either. The type woman im looking for is someone who just like to hangout and catch a movie, or relax with friends and grill up some good food. Or maybe we just find a trail and go hiking until we find a nice clearing to relax and take in the sun. I watch football every Sunday and I'm not asking to like but at least respect it. Also someone I can treat like a true lady, open doors, pull out your chair at dinner, or just be there when possible.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot would have to be my brothers house on Saturday's with the grill goin and a drink in my hand. Pool in the backyard and pool table inside; Thirsty Whale

Favorite things

italian food, horror movies, anime, video games, pool with friends

For fun

watching movies, playing or watching football, barbecue

Last read

Last book I fully read was 'A Land Remembered', which was a beautiful story about one families rise in early settlement Florida. I'm now currently reading 'The Three Muskateers'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I know that I'm mostly Irish and Italian, but as far as I;m concerned, just a born and raised AMERICAN, true and thru!!!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference