Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Happiness only real when shared." ~Chris McCandless

In his own words

I moved to Colorado 6 years ago and I love calling Denver home. It's nice living in a place with so much to do outside and so many fun places to explore. I grew up on the east coast and moved around quite a bit as a kid, so traveling is high on my priority list. I hope you have your passport. Grabbing a cheap flight to an obscure US city for a weekend is also appealing to me. While I am always looking for the next place to go, I enjoy spending time in town with friends or at home. Spending a Saturday in the park or cruising the neighborhoods on my bike is always a nice way to spend a weekend in Denver. I always keep a bag packed for camping and can never seem to spend as much time as I'd like in the mountains. There is never a lack of things to do here. As a preschool principal, I really enjoy the work that I do. Being a teacher is what I have wanted since I was little. When working with children, no two days are the same. I love it. I walk to work everyday, but don't bring it home with me. While what I do is important to me, it is not who I am. Being able to separate work and personal life is crucial. I work to live, I don't live to work. Unfortunately, my school is year round so I don't get summers off, but it does allow the freedom for me to travel whenever I want throughout the year. Whether it was studying abroad in Australia, backpacking around Europe for a summer, my Peace Corps experience in South Africa, or vacationing around the US, I have learned so much from my travels. I am laid back and enjoy the simple things in life. Friends, family, relationships and experiences are what I hold dear. While I have seen and done many things in my life, I am looking for someone to share those future experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking - Cheesman or Wash Park, Colfax Riding - Eats and drinks on 17th St., Broadway or anywhere around town Driving - Estes Park and Rocky Mountain National Park Flying - Where ever. My passport is always ready for more stamps


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I love learning and experiencing new things. Eating good food, drinking craft beer and wine. The mountains. Hiking boots. Getting on a plane and heading to a new place. Quality time with friends and family. Playing in the rain. Nature!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and playing outside. Happy hour on a patio enjoying the beautiful Denver weather is always a good way to unwind after work.I try to get out of town up into the mountains at least one weekend a month.

Last read

Last Child in the Woods by Richard Louv. I am researching nature-based learning for my graduate thesis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I thoroughly enjoy my work as an assistant principal at a non-profit preschool. No two days are the same. I am also passionate about urban homesteading. I currently make my own soap and detergent, have a garden and would love to raise chickens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in elementary education from Appalachian State in Boone, North Carolina. I just started my second year of a grad program at UCD for Early Childhood Policy and Advocacy.