Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 50-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my hero, my best friend,my companion for the long journey!

In her own words

I am a "part time empty nester" looking for someone to share my blessings- large family, the best kids anyone could ask for, a large circle of friends and a terrific career that I have enjoyed for over 30 years! I am looking for a man who is HONEST, SINCERE, TRUSTWORTHY, and RESPECTFUL. A great sense of humor is a necessity. He should be willing and open to expressing his thoughts. I think it's great when a man holds a door open for me and treats me like a lady (what woman wouldn't enjoy that?). I'm looking for chivalry in a man! It would be nice to have a man plan an evening whether it be going out or staying in. Take a chance. I am open to discovering new adventures(just as long as it doesn't involve jumping out of a plane)! I do enjoy walks whether it's warm or cold. I like going to sporting events or watching them on TV. I also love movies and a warm fire. At times I can be on the quiet side but look out when you get me in my element! It doesn't take much to make me smile! I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I like getting dressed up and going out on the town. I also like kicking back wearing t-shirts, sweat shirts and old jeans relaxing at home. Don't mind getting my hands dirty and working up a sweat! When I'm not at home, I sing at church (cantor and sing in the choir). During the summer I play in a local community band. I am a professional woman that can support myself and my family. I take a lot of pride in that. Don't need a man for that. I've devoted the last 6 years to my two kids and their school activities. My kids are older (1 college grad and 1 in college) and not always living at home. I now have the time needed to develop a serious relationship. I am ready to take that step. I am very loyal, honest (sometimes to a fault) and have a heart of gold. I'm looking for someone willing to protect it from harm. My faith is important to me. I would hope you feel the same. You don't have to be Catholic. It would be nice to attend a mass or service together. I am looking for my best friend and #1 fan. I can guarantee that I'll be yours! Let's take one step at a time and see where our steps lead. May our passion for each other intensify as time goes on! Send me an e-mail and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and family. I enjoy quiet places to talk. Places not packed with a lot of people or noise. The mountains. My favorite vacation destination so far has been St. Thomas. Dream spot -secluded weekend cabin retreat anywhere


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

#1 - My kids! Music is my life so I enjoy most styles of music. My car radio is program to classic rock, country, top 40, soft rock and christian. I am a BIG fan of movies. Large collection of movies. Favorite movie is" It's a Wonderful Life".

For fun

Being with my kids or friends. Laughing. Enjoy movies, museums, concerts, plays and going to any kind of sporting event. I'm pretty easy to please. Being with someone special in my life. I am willing to try new things, surprise me!

Last read

Enjoy non -fiction the most. Biographies and history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Having a christian background is a plus but not a necessity with me. You don't have to be Catholic either.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference