Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pinetop, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my princess?

In his own words

Describe myself ... hmm this is not as easy as it sounds but here goes...Im a very energetic and spontanious. I believe that life should not be bound by rules or limitations. I want to look back on my life with no regrets for things I didnt do! I have been in love before, I have been hurt, I have let people run over me but I have learned from all of this and I believe that it has made me the man I am today! I know what I want out of life and the woman I want in my life. Im not wishy washy and dont need to find myself! I am a bit of a traditionalist, women should be treated with respect, open doors things like that. I want my woman to know that Im thinking of her sending little text message througout the day to say "your on my mind" or flowers for no reason at all! Nice dinners with a bottle of wine or maybe take out with a dvd! I enjoy going out and having a few drinks and dancing.Im an animal lover and my dog is my child. I think that you can learn alot from animals, they love you unconditionally and never judge.What I want in a woman.. this is a bit easier..I want a woman who is independent, confident and has a great sense of humor! Someone I can laugh with and snuggle.A woman who can find humor in any situation good or bad. I dont want someone I can live with I want someone I cant live without! I want her to be spontanious and happy with who she is. She must love dogs! I want to find my best friend. Someone who takes the time to learn me as I will her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Pointe, Sunrise, any lake

Favorite things

I listen to mainly country but like almost all music. I enjoy wine and going to vineyards and I am an animal lover.

For fun

In my free time I love to be outdoors! Hiking, kayaking,skiing,camping or taking my dog for a jog. I enjoy vineyards and experiencing new adventures. Im spontanious and always looking for an adventure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference