Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Canal Winchester, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hey, I love life and want to find someone to share it with. I am a military Veteran and love my country.

In his own words

First I find it kind of difficult to talk about myself. I am loyal, caring, understanding, but I stand up for what I believe in. I want the same from my future spouse. I have worked hard to be were I am at in life, and looking for someone who fits into it. I also love to have fun and often joke around, but I also know when to be serious. I have lived in other countries to include Italy. I love to travel and see other countries. I love going to the shooting range for fun and to stay proficient sine I am a security consultant, lol. Just looking for an honest, loyal, and good christian girl. I love life and love to live it. I like trying new things and going to new places. I have an adventerous side, but I also have a compassionate and caring side too.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love animals, but not in the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to many countries. I love the U.S.A.. I just love to see new places.

Favorite things

I really do not have one favorite thing. It all depends on what is going on, but I will try almost anything once.

For fun

Movies, eating, shooting range,,,, exercising.

Last read

I do not read entire books, but I mostly just read professional books in the area that I want to learn more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been working overseas as a security contractor, and now in the process of starting my own company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I love life.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
God first, family second, and everything else after. I believe that if you put God first everything else will fall into its proper place.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Business Management, but I may go back to school to learn a forein language. Not sure which one yet.