Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Clifton, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im a grown woman and i do what i want....

In her own words

Im an open book, just ask. But to save a little time, i will be blunt on this, i have a thing for caucasians, dont ask me why, i dont date asians or any other nationality really, its not a racist thing obviously because im asian lol. Its what im attracted to. I also do not need an older man being my sugar daddy im a grown woman and i can take care of myself. Im not specifically looking for a certain type of relationship. I also would rather be around people who can keep up, if your 50 years old and you look like your 30 and your active in every way then great, but if you can jog and go to the gym etc. please understand that im still in my twenties and age doesnt matter to me but life does. I try to not waste anyones time because i dont want my time being wasted. I love conversing, and not just about whatever, but actual intellectual conversations, i just hope that YOUR opinion of an intellectual topic is also mine as well. If your looking for an asian with an accent i am not that person, if you never saw my pictures and spoke to me on the phone you would think im american. I was born in korea and i moved when i was 7. Korean is my first language but i no longer really speak it unless its around my family, and its mostly baby talk lol. I have noticed that if im yelling across the street i tend to sound very asian. Im not looking for a specific type of relationship, whatever "happens", happens... I dont read minds and i dont like playing mind games. I am all about being honest and trust is a huge thing. i will trust you until you give me a reason not to. and once it gets to that point it wont matter, once the trust is gone so is whatever relationship you have with that person, i believe that you can not go back to the same thing twice so i dont even try to. I do forgive, and as a friend i will always be there. Send me a message and ask anything you want. lets play 20 questions and see who wins and remembers xoxoxoox p.s i speak proper english, yes i will joke and say some words the wrong way, but if you have lived in america your whole life and you can't pronounce or say words the right way or put words in there correct placement in a sentence, that is a huge turn off, i dont speak thug or gangster i dont do the whole east coast west coast stuff, you may be into it but im not. My mom has a korean accent and pronounces words sometimes incorrectly but she still sounds like a lady, english is my second language although i have perfected it, i took the time to learn it the right way i didnt do that to end up conversing with a man or a woman who has a bad word in every other word in a sentence or speaks "whatever" and "as if" thanks..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog, and she is my best friend

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Dc and Alexandria, honestly wherever it doesnt matter as long as im around good people, i know how to have a good time anywhere, and you should too!!

Favorite things

My way of relaxing is a day in the house watching tv, making dinner and finishing up my assignments for school. I pretty much like any sort of food. No bugs though. Metal relaxes me, anything with a good beat i can listen to.

For fun

i like to do about anything except DRAMA i hate drama, I'm absolutely okay with watching drama on movies and tv shows, just dont want it in real life. & i work out alot, i can spend all day at the gym but really about 2-3 hours a day almost everyday.

Last read

nothing specific



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i model on the side, modeling is a hobby not really a job, now for my job is in my education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Im 100% korean, no i am not mixed with anything so that means im more expensive =] lol j/k i can pay for my own stuff ty. but if u wanna be nice and get me something thats alright as long as its not lingere you want me to wear for U, unless i LUV U!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Im working towards my degrees, in 2014 i will have a bachelors in criminal justice and right when i get that i will go to law school because being a lawyer is something i think i knew i always wanted to be when i grow up.