Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I am a man on a mission. I hope to...

In his own words

About me: I am a man on a mission. I hope to find that special woman to experience the best that life has to offer. I enjoy trying new things and buy into the fact "what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger". Maybe a little wiser as well. Life is to short to dwell on the negatives. As bad as some situations can be there is always a positive side to every situation. I'm a giving person by nature, yet I don't expect much in return. I sometimes suffer from cheek fatigue as a result of my smiling/laughing frequency. I try to have fun with everything I do. I enjoy making people laugh and try to turn bad days into good days. As a guy obviously I enjoy sports both watching them and playing them. I enjoy competition whether it be sports, boardgames, cards, or thumb wrestling. I do know it's ok to lose from time to time. I like to travel and see new places, and hope to see them all. As far as my ideal match goes, I would be excited to find a woman that likes to smile and laugh as much as I do. I've been searching for someone that wants to live life to the fullest, has great energy and can be a little adventurous. I hope you have a great sense of humor and like to try new things. Start strengthening up those cheeks now, and be prepared to smile!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Las Vegas, any sporting event


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

My faves in the food department would probably be Mexican and Italian. I do like to try new things. Sushi was much better than I thought it would be!

For fun

If something involes going fast, going upside down, trying something new, learning something new, traveling, or laughing you can sign me up. Of course a day or two to relax and unwind can also be nice every once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I try to help broken bones heal faster, strained muscles get stronger, swollen joints feel better with the help of casts, braces, splints, and exercises.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference