Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Find the joy in the everyday.

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, warmhearted gal, with a touch of Moxie, grew up in Virginia and Northern Cal, but love the So cal beaches so I'm here to stay. I'm self employed, have my own business, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh and play and am very creative & artistic. And if you play hoops I might just beat you 1 on 1. I am looking for Character and Integrity and someone that values morals, truth trust. I care more about your character than how much money you make, or how much "stuff" you have. I am very close with my family. We share a love of life, family and laughter. I have a son who is a joy and blessing. Got a great community of friends, am active, love all sports, and have a desire to travel more. I love to create and admire art in all forms. I am adventuresome, like to have fun, am not afraid to be intimate and playful. I am passionate about food and cooking and take hip hop dance classes for fun and because I enjoy embarrassing myself in front of girls half my age. I'm a coach's daughter, so i'm into sports (all kinds) but don't follow any teams, and can hang with the boys...if I have to;) I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and Integrity.You realize that being a Mom can also be smart, sexy, playful, courageous and inspiring. I will swoon if you are chivalrous and don't have a big ego. I have never done online dating before so this whole thing is new to me, but I am a kind, honest person, open to the experience of meeting someone who is the same. if you like my profile or I like yours, lets just email each other and start a conversation!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

My beach crusier bike , my family, my son, unconditional love, laughter, nature, chocolate, my intuition, ethnic food, walks on beach, American Pickers tv show, Sushi. Not neccesarily in that order.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests, sports, beach walks, movies, out to dinner, dancing, riding my beach cruiser, laughing ,live music, art, culture, travel, meditation, cooking, live theater, etc etc.

Last read

Crazy for the Storm, A Memoir of Survival by Norman Ollestad The Power of Intention, Wayne Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an Etsy shop owner, run a fun artistic business. I have a very flexible work schedule since I make my own hours.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This is a tough one, I am a very spiritual person, grew up in a Catholic church and now attend a Christian church... but not so much religious as I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral