Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Let's meet and see where it goes.

In his own words

B Man here! I am a 30 year old professional living in Fort Myers while working in Punta Gorda, but I am a Texas native. Born and raised in Houston...I am a big fan of the Cowboys and Astros! I have a master's degree in forensic psychology. I am an aftercare specialist at a prison. I am also working on my second master's in mental health counseling. Guess I just like to learn.. I love to listen to music whether live or recorded. I'll listen to anything. Mostly I enjoy punk rock, reggae, classic rock, jam rock, anything with an acoustic guitar, and beach music. I'm a laid back guy. I do enjoy catching a live band whenever it's possible. I am also a prolific reader. In fact, I recently founded a book club at my work (a little nerdy but it makes the week a little less stressful). I am a slight foodie so I am always looking for a great new restaurant. I like to wash down my meal with a delicious vino or a frothy craft beer. Pass the Malbec! I also love to travel but wish I had more time. I've been a lot of places and love to reflect on them. Ideally I'd like to hit the lotto and tour the world. While I hold my breath for the jackpot I work hard to enjoy my weekends and any opportunity I have to hit the beach, spend time with good friends, play a round of golf, travel, or spend time on the water. I'm looking for a laidback lady who enjoys a good meal, has strong opinions that she is willing to discuss, and likes to enjoy life like it should be enjoyed. I love to live life and will not allow myself or people around me not to. If you feel the same way, you might be the right one. Let me know if you are interested in getting to know me, have a recommendation on a book or musical group, know a cool new place to check out, can give me some advice on what I attempt to call a golf game. I'm looking forward to it. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have no pets at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I've been a lot of places in and out of the US. If you know fort myers, the local hotspots are easy to figure out.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love using my Netflix to find new movies. I listen to lots of music (a wide variety). As far as food goes, I love to try new things. I am also a wine and beer guy, so I like to try new beers and drink delicious glasses of cabernet

For fun

I attempt to golf on the weekends. but I'm open to doing practically anything. I love a good festival and a good concert. I also enjoy talking..intellectually and entertainingly. I like to read. Watching the Cowboys on Sunday is a must (Texas Boy

Last read

I got into a Chuck Pahlaniuk fix for a little while there. I love to read but I wish I had more time to do it! If it is funny or about some social issue, I like to read it. I also read classics and best sellers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am using my master's degree in forensic psych as an aftercare specialist at a prison and a graduate student of mental health counselng.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in forensic psych and am in a grad program for mental health counseling.