Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles of Springfield, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello. A bit about me in a laundry list kind...

In his own words

Hello. A bit about me in a laundry list kind of way... I am full of contradictions. Jack of all trades, master of none...but pretty damn good at a few. I love nice things but abhor the idea that more will make us happy or more is better. I love good food and drinks. I love going out to restaurants just as much as I love staying in and cooking. I prefer quiet and comfortable places over "scenes" and a local bar to a club. Dinner and drinks with a few friends is better than a late night out on the town...although sometimes they are one in the same. I love cities but I need the open and the wilderness. I am a creative type. I have a job I love. I love people although I am more the listener and watcher type. I need alone time to recharge. I want to make a difference. I volunteer. I like simplicity. I try to stay away from drama and toxic people. I don't watch much tv but I love films. I love music. I was a musician (can you stop being one?!). I trained for a marathon (ran 22 miles twice but didn't get to run the race). I race in triathlons. I love playing and watching sports but I am not the "fanatic" type. I love to hike and camp. I love the arts. I wear a watch. I am a terrible speller. I hope I have a good heart. My goal is to be happy...if a family, a relationship, money, or success is a part of that, all the better. A bit about what I am looking for... Someone who is a good person. Someone who loves life. Someone who will try anything once. Someone who can balance me out. Someone who inspires me. Someone who is looking for love, a soul mate, life partner, best friend... I am not looking to settle, I hope you aren't either... Take care. Brian

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

A bit of everything.

Last read

Blue Highways



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
More spiritual than religious or a follower of a specific faith. I don't believe any one faith has all the answers.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference