Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Get cape. Wear cape. Fly.

In his own words

Most people call me Brian. I'm currently going through a major life change by moving to Orlando, FL and majoring in film at Full Sail University. First step on the stepping stone to success. I'm both very meticulous and very easy going. I don't fret the things I can't control. I love life what it has to offer. I admire the structure of the world, the delightful and the twisted, and tend to view my experiences cinematically. I am ferocious when it comes to work and serious when I need to be, but mostly a bit carefree and lighthearted. I rarely get upset or angry at the trivial. My emotions don’t scare me - they make me feel human and less like a robot. I was in the Marine Corps for five years, separated in 2010, and regret nothing. I had a blast. I lived in Hawaii and travelled all over Southeast Asia: spent over a year in the Philippines; rode elephants in Thailand; saw the waves crash on the cliff-coasts of Guam; and witnessed the cherry blossom festival in Japan. I learned a lot about life and did a lot of things I'm not at liberty to talk about, but take my word when I say they were awesome. Right now I'm working on learning all that I can, with my interests lying heavily in film and cinematography. My life goal is to become a Director of Photography of motion pictures. When I read a book, I often find my imagination composing shots, lighting a scene, and creating a series of images that I hope to one day share with others. Who I'm looking for is a bit complicated... mainly, someone that I'm attracted to physically and intellectually that flows naturally with me. Commonalities are important; as are the differences. Most importantly, I prefer a complimentary relationship (the individual-assertion and acceptance types) rather than anything symbiotic - survival-based and riddled with validation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sasha is a Siberian husky - Australian Shepard mix. She's sweet and amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: any great dive bar, movie theater, or a nice place to eat. Abroad: I've been all over the Pacific with the Marine Corps. I was stationed in Hawaii and have traveled to Guam, Japan, the Philippines, and Thailand.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Authors: Tom Clancy, Chuck Palahniuk and Mitch Albom. Movies:. I love Ridley Scott's work. Blade Runner TV: Community, Game of Thrones, House (RIP) Other: TedTalks is fantastic. Science, space, particle and quantum physics, history. Nutellaology

For fun

I'm heavily into movies and my passion is to one day create films. I still try to get out to see new movies, or just get out and find something fun to do.

Last read

Currently reading the first book in the Song of Ice and Fire series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
High school then Montgomery County Community College for three semesters, (then a break with the Marine Corps), then Penn State Berks for a year, as of now.