Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a work in progress.

In her own words

Words to describe me: Generous, ambitious, kind, fun, attractive and adventurous. My top ten favorites: 1. Close relationship with my Mom and Dad 2. My wonderful group of girlfriends 3. My cat, Lucky 4. Cooking and entertaining my friends at the house 5. The Cleveland Metro Parks – I love riding my bike there in the summer time! 6. Interior Decorating – there is always something I want to update in my house. 7. Travel – Chicago, Italy, NYC – to name a few of my favorites. 8. Love Tremont, Ohio City and W.25th. Who doesn’t love Southside and Parallax? 9. My house that I have worked so hard to be a place that I truly enjoy spending time. 10. My job – while it is extremely challenging at times, I’ve been very successful and it has afforded me a life of comfort and being able to do the things that make most happy. My top 10 wish list: 1. He values his family. 2. He has a good group of friends – big or small, it’s important to have friendships. 3. He is passionate about something – whether it’s family, friends, a hobby, etc. 4. He likes a night out with friends, but also enjoys a night in on the couch with a glass of wine and great home cooked meal. Beer is acceptable too! 5. He is active and enjoys the outdoors. 6. He will be a great travel partner in crime. 7. He is OK and maybe even like cats – Lucky is my buddy and we’re a packaged deal ? 8. He has a great sense of humor. He doesn’t need to be the class clown, just one who appreciates laughter. 9. He is spontaneous and likes to explore new things or places 10. He thinks I am the bomb! I am a pretty straightforward person in what I am looking for and what I have to offer. I am in a point in my life where I am ready to meet that someone special to share my life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prosperity Club, the patio at Beau's Grille, any restaurant in Rome, Kyoto sushi in Lincoln Park, Crop, Garden Market.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

The Towpath trail, chocolate, my cat Lucky, live music, a good book, my patio in the summer, bike riding, my pool in the summer, my niece and nephews, a great new outfit.

Last read

Why I Left Goldman Sachs. Very interesting behind the scenes story!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Marketing for a waterproofing company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral