Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 30 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Animal lover and foodie anyone?

In his own words

Caring, loyal, playful, animal lover seeking someone to adore and adore me back. I'm a professional who is goal oriented at work and beyond. Aside from work, I have combined my entrepreneurial spirit with my hobbies. In the day, I work on the Eastside, but live towards the south. From South America with a Caribbean flare. I'm an animal lover. When you grow up in a place with the 2nd largest zoo in North America, you tend to learn about animals. Yes that guy in my picture is my 18lb maine coon. I'm also a fan of dogs - Bonus points for burners, newfies, or chows. While my time on the hardwood courts are limited, I still watch and play sports (basketball, football, baseball, etc.). Nowadays you might find me in the pool or weight room to keep active. I also enjoy playing cards, cuddling over a good movie, and occasionally cooking a great Caribbean meal. Did I mention that I like food? I love exotic foods and your standard meat and potatoes. Love the beach and warm weather. Core values include humor, integrity, variety, fairness, playfulness, and affection. I'm not into games. If this sounds like a match, hit me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

. Dog recently passed away. I'm an animal guy..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like tropical vacations, Florida, coasts, beaches, places I've not been to. Around here, I like the waterfronts.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Foods - Lebanese, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Caribbean Places - warm, sunny places where the water is clear and blue. Activities - getting a good sweat in the gym, snuggling. Favorite Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, 007

For fun

Trying new restaurants, crabbing, playing sports, gardening, snuggling. I'm sure we can find fun things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
From South America, lived on 3 continents. US and Canadian citizen
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference