Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Monaca, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Like a lumber jack on hot cakes!

In his own words

I consider myself a rather nice guy. I can be reserved at first, but I tend to warm up fast once I get talking. I was raised in a house with traditional values. I went to college in a town that was in the middle of a forest, and learned to enjoy the outdoors. I also had a little to much fun, so I'm mostly over the bar thing. I don't mind going out for a few drinks every once and a while, but I like to be able to drive home when I'm done. I love dining out and I'm an adventurous eater so I'm always looking for new places to try. I like to travel, but at this point in my life it's difficult to find the time or money. Currently I am attending school locally at CCBC with the eventual goal of obtaining my RN. Most of my friends have moved on and left town so when I'm not working or studying I'm usually on my own. I'm looking for new friends and hopefully a date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I grew up with small dogs in the house, 2 miniature pinschers, and would like to own one of my own some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cinemark, The Draft house, Robinson Twp, The Southside (not for drinking)


University of Pittsburgh at Bradford, Bradford, PA

Favorite things

Movies in general, Going out to eat, Theme Parks, American Pickers and Pawn Stars, Cartoons, Lost, Netflix, Fuzzy Blankets, Driving, Good Company.

For fun

Going to the movies,out for dinner or the occasional drink preferably at a more intimate bar. I will dance but I need to have a few first and feel comfortable with the person I'm with. I play video games, but never subject others to watching. love tv



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Manager at the local theater, often requires I work late. Currently looking for higher income opportunities
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in god in my own way, I've rarely felt the need to attend church, but it has helped me through rough times in the past
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended the University of Pittsburgh at Bradford for biology, but was not wholly ready for it at the time. I am currently in an associates nursing program