Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Better Shared

In his own words

Life is great, but there's one thing that would make it even better. You! I'm a generally easy-going, happy, optimistic person. Not sure if I'm happy because I have a great life, or have a great life because I'm happy. My philosophy is pretty simple, keep those things that are most important as close to you as possible -- family, friends -- and seek out adventure and joy in life. I enjoy the outdoors, skiing, sailing, golfing, biking. I've traveled extensively and have recently been to Paris, Barcelona, London, Breckenridge, Cancun, Hawaii; but also enjoy staying close to home; entertaining, gardening, concerts, the theater, or going on weekend getaways. I know what I want and am very confident but not at all arrogant. I'm a very intelligent, happy, positive, generous person who enjoys being with people; but am ultimately looking for that one person to share the rest of my life with. I find that wherever I go or whatever I do it is so much better when shared with someone special I truly care about. I think chemistry is important; that spark that you can't really define (but I know it has something to do with a great kiss). Beyond that, I'd like to meet someone with whom I can be totally emotionally open, and they with me; someone who can be both casual and sophisticated; someone who can be serious, but knows how to have fun, to laugh, to be spontaneous and adventurous; someone with a passion for life who's smart and witty and gets my jokes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Entertaining, having barbecues, going out to find new restaurants, concerts, plays, museums, bike riding, hanging out with friends, travel

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Being at the beach or near the water, bike riding, sailing. In winter, skiing. Travel. Love Hawaii.

Last read

Kind of eclectic taste in reading, recently read the Americanization of Benjamin Franklin (part history, part science, part biography), The Belgariad (a fantasy series), Napoleon's Buttons (about how small things make a big difference in the world)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Develop and sell computer software for large, global law firms. Might sound boring, but it's actually fun and pretty exciting sometimes.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral