Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 500 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, you found me! What took you so long?! Welcome to my world or at least my match profile, please make yourself at home and stay awhile. A word to the wise you may be in for a bit of a bumpy ride, so buckle your seat belts lol! Just kidding, nothing but smooth sailing ahead ;-) I guess like most people I have a pretty full life filled with family and friends and am looking to share it with someone great. I'm a youthful guy, both in appearance and attitude. I love to have fun and enjoy my life and am ready to meet someone special! Please be smart, caring, considerate and kind. I think they are key characteristics to a healthy relationship. Oh yeah, and of course love the beach. I am Brian after all! You didn't think they were my initials did you? I'm happiest when my toes are in the sand! Dewey Beach is so much fun, you'll love it. I try to spend as much time there as I possibly can. Before you ask about my pics, no I'm not allergic to my shirt. It's just a comfort thing lol, once I roll into town it's all about relaxing after a hard week of work and catching some rays ;-) The thing about meeting the right person, is that the longest list of qualities on an online dating site doesn't take the place of chemistry. You know when you see those couples that are meant to be together, that make each other amazingly happy and everyone around them knows it just by looking at them. Well that's what I'm searching for, I believe that's what we all deserve and I just wont settle for anything less. Could that be you? Anyways, good luck on match! I'd love to hear from you, so please send me an email or wink. I know the right girl is out there, we just haven't found each other yet. The one thing I hope you take away from my profile that above all else is that I am sincere about all of this. So please drop me a line, you never know we may be perfect for each other ;-) P.S. Extra points, If you're a runner or like the gym and would be interested in getting to know someone new over an amazing dinner, a glass of wine and a great conversation!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals! One day when I have the time, I'm going to rescue a pup. Although, I'm a big dog kind of guy, I love it when my mom brings over her sixteen year old chihuahua for visits. I always wanted a mastiff, maybe one day I'll bring one home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dewey Beach, Southern California, South Beach, or really anywhere warm where saltwater meets sand, and of course I'm always doing something fun in and around West Chester or going into Philly.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Summer, sunglasses and flip flops, the Phillies ( I have a season ticket plan and love to get out to their games), driving with the top down, the beach, eating sushi, drinks with caffeine, olives, and spending time with my friends.

For fun

I love to got to my condo in Dewey Beach on the weekends. I really enjoy working out and love to go running. I'm always up for checking out new restaurants and having a drink or two with my friends at a local watering hole.

Last read

The Alchemist and Water for Elephants. I love recommendations, so please send me some titles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own my own real estate company. I've been in the real estate business for a number of years now and love being my own boss. While the market may be challenging at times, the rewards can be amazing and things are never dull.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor or arts degree from the University of Delaware. GO BLUE HENS!