Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Middletown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
do a little dance...say a little prayer...

In her own words

I smile the whole way to my toes. People I have met would describe me as...loving, kind, funny, and good natured. Terrific mom. Hardworking. Optimistic. "Got my Sh*t together". lol I am fabulous! I am only ever wrong on days ending in Y. Seriously, I am not perfect but I try to do my best in everything. I love hard, I play hard, I laugh hard and I cry hard. I am looking for a relationship where no one sleeps on the couch. Where touching is a must and laughing happens often. Benefits of the doubt are given first but forgiveness never follows far behind. Compliments are given without coercion. I am looking for a man who: Loves God. Goes to church. Takes pride in his work. Enjoys the simple things in life and understands the meaning of contentment. Is looking for a committed relationship. Can handle someone who has Is not afraid of a good old fashion disagreement. Is not perfect but strives to be a better version of himself. Who enjoys affection both giving and receiving. Who takes the time to care. Who buys me flowers! Who is a complete person by himself but wants to share his life with someone. Pet Peeve: I can't stand when ppl say, "You complete me. barf!" So I feel like I should end with a joke to really highlight my humorous side...(really terrible joke) what did the zero say to the eight? Nice Belt! (Can you tell I have a kid?) Great show everyone! Lights out!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pinchot Park, Elks Theater, Hershy Park, Memorial Lake, Camp Hebron, Nissley Vineyard,


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things..Coke/Pepsi, Fuzzy Blankets, Flowers all Flowers, More Flowers, Pretty things, Decorations ie holiday things that make my home cozy, movies, romantic & girly things, Spanish & Thai food, Books, Seafood, Chocolate

For fun

Hanging out with Family and Friends... (Maybe drinking some Bowling, Walking, Swimming, Reading, Drinking Coffee, Movies, Board Games, Bon Fires, Baseball Games

Last read

I am reading Proof of Heaven a story about a Near Death Experience (non-fiction), Delirium (fiction), and Lady Aminta the true Downton Abbey Story- (auto-biography)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am looking for someone who a) beleives in God b) Loves Him!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have BA in Politcal Economics. Which means I love numbers. I am interested in the study of how policy effects the labor market. While I do enjoy politcal discussions, political arguements really don't interest me.