Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bcg2005

32 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are a security guard at a Samsung...

In his own words

If you are a security guard at a Samsung store, does that make you a Guardian of the Galaxy? Just wondering. Born and raised in the DC area, my brought me to the Twin Cities seven years ago after a brief stop in New York/Boston. I instantly fell in love with the area, especially the lack of traffic and tolls. I'm an only child with extended family all over the country so naturally, I love to travel and rack up frequent flier status (but road trips are fun too). You’re most likely going to find me at a Twins or Wild game, listening to country music, playing kickball, camping, hanging out on a rooftop or patio bar, or pretending to be a foodie. I also enjoy cooking, especially grilling. I try to make one new meal every week from scratch and have a pretty good success rate (according to my friends). Now that its summer, time to fire up the grill and enjoy the little time we have in shorts. I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, has similar interests, and is up for new adventures. If this sounds like you, send me a message or wink and let's see where it goes. Cheers!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

If I had a yard and didn't travel so much, I'd have two dogs, one has to be a gold retriever named Nacho

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, you can find me at Target Field, The Freehouse, Black Sheep, Betty Dangers, Marvel, or Kieran's. I also won't pass up an opportunity to go back to Hawaii, San Diego, Costa Rica, or Alaska.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Chipotle, Devils Hockey, Haribou Gummi Bears, Big Bang Theory, fun runs, themed parties, Criminal Minds, cooking from scratch, Bar Rescue. I'm also an obsessed Washington Redskins fan but can get along with anyone (except for Eagles fans).

For fun

I have the most fun when I’m watching Twins and Wild games in person, hanging out on a rooftop, spending time with friends, listening to country music, camping and cooking (especially grilling). I also love checking out the restaurants in the area.

Last read

American Icon (story about Ford's Turnaround)...also, "All My Friends Are Dead" its picture book about a dinosaur looking for friends, lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I’m in my dream job as a marketing manager for a major corporation. Everyday, I get to figure out how to make new things familiar and familiar things new.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I didn't grow up going to Church every Sunday, but if it's important to you, it would be important to me. I believe in the Golden Rule and I’m open-minded about others’ beliefs.
Languages: English English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I just recently my MBA at Carlson and I have a marketing degree from James Madison University. I also have a Bachelor’s of Hamburgerology from Hamburger University (yes, it really does exist).