Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles of Enfield, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll fill this in later :)

In her own words

I am an easy going and fun loving person. I love to laugh. Family and friends are very important to me. I can come off as shy at first but those who know me know that this isn't a real trait of mine. In the past I've been known to be too nice and I'm at a point now where I'm tired of waiting. I feel like its time to put myself out there and see what happens! One thing I've always been passionate about is helping others. I've always wanted to meet the right person and have a family of my own. I'm looking for someone who is kind with a big heart. Someone who laughs at the little things and has a great sense of humor. My ideal guy would like and feel comfortable around kids, and want some of his own one day. I also would love to find an ambitious man who knows what he wants, but makes time for a career and a social life. I'm hoping to find someone to travel with, laugh with, and enjoy everyday life with! -I love being anywhere near an ocean/beach -I think dogs are the best pets, and I have a dog myself -I love sushi, mexican food & white cake (probably not together lol) -I love shopping like any other girl in the world :) -I like to get dressed up and go out just about as much as I like staying home and watching a movie -I love spontaneous, last minute plans. Especially day trips & road trips. -I swear I have one of the most warm, funny, and awesome families ever :) -I love to travel, and would love to do more of it! -Fall is my favorite time of year -I love wine, and just went to my first 3 wineries this year -I sing in the car whether I'm alone or not lol -I think heated seats and pumpkin flavored things are some of the greatest things - As much as I love the beach and snowboarding.. I LOVE the city.. Boston or NYC... love them both (even though I am a Red Sox and Bruins fan) :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, some of my favorite places are Mystic CT, Newport RI, and Cape Cod MA.


Westfield State College, Westfield, MA

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is travel, either going away for day trips or spending a weekend somewhere. I love to be spontaneous and see where the adventure brings me. :)

For fun

For fun I love to go shopping, dining out and meeting my friends for drinks, I also like to attend hockey, baseball, football and basketball games even though I'm not an avid sports fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral