Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm California born and raised, but I lived in lots of places from Nevada and Colorado to the South Pacific, Vanuatu. Even with all the t...

In his own words

I'm California born and raised, but I lived in lots of places from Nevada and Colorado to the South Pacific, Vanuatu. Even with all the traveling, I really like the Bay Area, and your could throw in Tahoe and Yosemite as well. I like adventure, but I also like a warm log in a fireplace, with good food and a movie. I went to High School locally, and then off to college at Santa Clara University. I focused on engineering, and worked in management and supervision on construction sites in San Francisco and San Mateo. I am currently working as a project manager with a construction company. I like the diversity and every day is different. I love living in Berkeley; it's really my kind of town, from the Berkeley Hills to the college dorms to the street, no two people are the same. That's my philosophy of life. There are no two people the same, but there are some really very good matches and new friends to be made, hence my connection to I would like to meet someone who wants to share some time with me in front of the fireplace, but also wants to head out for a picnic at the beach or drive up the California coast. Let me know if you'd like to meet for a cup of coffee or a Sunday breakfast and we could share some stories.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had a dog in my life for each day of my life, and currently there is a loyal Shar-Pei named Bear and a very anxious german shorthair pointer named Teddi.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love small, quiet coffee cafes, and I have some favorites in Berkeley, San Francisco and Palo Alto.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Family Guy, Chopped, football, Shark Tank are my favorite television shows.

For fun

I have numerous favorites for fun, including bikes, hikes, walks, camping, museums and aquariums. I can't wait until the new San Francisco Exploritorium is open.

Last read

The daily newspaper is a must, and I move through Motor Trend and Popular Mechanics, but I last read the story of Lincoln - an amazing story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
I currently work for C.B. systems, as a project manager, and I also volunteer with the Berkeley Humane Society.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 4th generation San Franciscan, although technically I was born in Burlingame, CA. My great grandparents, grandparents and mother were all both in San Francisco and I was raised with stories of the 1906 earthquake and fire and lots of SF lore.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and attended Church for awhile, but I really find my spiritual needs are best met in nature.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended Santa Clara University on an engineering scholarship, but I have found that the field of engineering is just not my passion. Looking to transfer my studies to another field.