Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bcb6267

32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the blonde next door and I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys a sassy broad and having a good laugh.

In her own words

I’m the blonde next door and I still read paper books. I'm very curious, chatty, and tend to be a bit of a flirt. I pride myself on being loyal, honest, and supportive, which I think comes from being a big sis. I also grew up by the ocean, so I'm definitely a "water baby" - love the beach, sailing, and try to walk along one of the rivers here at least once a week with my pup! I love trying new things, whether it's stand-up paddle boarding on vacation or an extra spicy dish at our local Thai spot, so hopefully, my man enjoys that, too. I was a D1 sports recruit, so when I say I’m pretty athletic, I’m not messing around! I love SoulCycle, Barry’s Bootcamp, hiking, and I'm always excited to try a new class or team sport. Lastly, travel has always had a huge role in my life – in fact, it was my job for 3 years (I worked for TripAdvisor) - so ideally, you are someone who enjoys an adventure and has a valid passport! The details: grew up in CT, boarding school in NH, college in the South, spent 5 and a half years being healthy and outdoorsy in LA, then moved back east to NYC last April. I spend my days making sure you guys buy NFL Sunday Ticket and I spend my time away from my desk strolling around Noho and the East Village, working out, and trying to get the most out of our amazing city! What I’m looking for: I want a partner in crime for adventures in Manhattan and abroad. I want someone who will push me to be the best person I can be, but also be supportive on those days when things don’t go perfectly. I’m a hot nerd who likes museums, art, and theatre, but also spends 1/3 of my waking hours selling people football and satellite tv, so someone who is also passionate about a lot of different things will be a good match for me. I’m pretty healthy and low key, so while I do love exploring the city, I tend to prefer getting home before midnight and getting up the next morning for a super hard workout – if you’re someone who is more into that healthy, moderate lifestyle than models and bottles at the club, we might be a good match! Lastly, while I'm in no rush to start the wolfpack until I meet the right guy, I love kids and I'd like to add "MILF" to my resume sometime in the next 10 years, too.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

My pup is named Rudy and he is a rockstar! He was in the South Central Shelter, but now he struts the Bowery like he built this city!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still working on places in NYC, but I lived in LA for 5.5 years and love it! I also love SF, Miami, and Austin - studied abroad in Barcelona and dying to get back to Paris and Tokyo - this year's travels will include India, Thailand, and LA!

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

sushi, Thai food, overt flirting, Mad Men, trying new things, whoever invented Seamless and Uber, Diet Coke, planning trips, lululemon pants, sitting outside with a glass of rose, when the sun finally comes out in NYC and everyone is so happy!

Last read

Definitely do not read enough - currently on my nightstand are the Alchemist, Liar's Poker, and a guide book for Rajasthan, Dehli, and Agra (Northern India).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree