Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bcastor

25 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-26

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am basically a nerd by heart, and a thinker...

In his own words

I am basically a nerd by heart, and a thinker entirely by nature. I am mostly quiet most of the time when I am with people (I don't know why), especially new people. To me, my friends and my family mean the world to me. I would not have made it this far without them, and I am grateful to have them in my life. I am also a strong believer in christ and my heart belongs to God mainly. No offense girls, but he will always be number one in my heart because of everything he has done for me. In my spare time, I like to hang out with my friends, play basketball, play video games, work out, read, write, and hone my skills as a programmer. I'm open to try almost anything at least once except skydiving (its kind of a long story, lol). I like to learn new ideas, concepts, techniques, and etc. that catch my interest. I consider myself a genuine caring person and I'm grateful everyday for the people in my life. I do my best to be a positive influence and encouragement to the people around me(especially to young children). I am currently a web developer for an agency by trade, and a programmer by heart. My greatest ambition/goal is to work with Activision, Nintendo, or any of the major game developer companies as either a level designer or a programmer. I am not really looking for a wife and/or girlfriend at the moment, but I am looking for new friends. However, if we hit it off and it turns into something more, I have no problems with that. The kind of friend I am looking for is a person who is both good and kind in nature, and have their own unique styles. I am looking for someone who is intelligent in her own way, takes care of herself, has a job, and is trying to do something positive with her life. I am looking for someone who will challenge me to overcome my boundaries and vice versa. Someone who will except me for who I am as I will do the same. I am not looking for someone who is full of themselves, has a bad attitude, is not open minded, who is over-weight/full-figure (sorry, nothing personal but it is my preference), and who is just a person I feel I can't get along with. I hope that I have peeked your interest with this crude summary. If not, I hope that you find the person you are looking for soon. Thank you for visiting, and for reading this long summary. Have a great and blessed day Here are some random facts about me: I'm not really the type of person to take alot of photos. I kinda take bad ones for some reason. lol I am a writer for fun only, and not for profit always. I am an avid reader of anything sci-fi, anime, fantasy, and game related. If you see me, most of the time, I have a book in my hand.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cats are cool but I'm more of a dog person.

Favorite hot spots

Centennial Park, Barcelona, Lenox Mall, Piedmont Park (nice for walking), Perimeter Mall

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is R&B (note: I don't listen to music that much; weird I know but I am open to listening new artists at least once). My favorite book that I've read so far is East of Eden, and my favorite type of food so far is Chinese food

For fun

I am pretty much up for almost anything except for going to the club and sky diving. I am also not a big bar fan either. Nothing really to do expect drink and talk to others. I prefer to do activities where I am active, and having fun..

Last read

Game of Thrones: Storm of Swords (still trying to catch up with the series so bare with me; I started late reading the series.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Web Developer for an agency here in Atlanta. I love doing what I do, and the people I work with. I consider them to be a second family in a way, and it is never boring at my job if ever happen to walk in. lol
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am not really too picky about ethnicity, but I will not lie: I do like to meet people outside of my own race more. However, the most important thing to me is that we get along great, you take care of yourself, and you are a good and kind person.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am committed to my faith definitely, and I would like the person whom I date to be a devoted christian as well, but if you are not, its okay, but it would be nice. I will respect your values and thoughts if you respect mine. That is my philosophy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education isn't for everyone. The most important thing to me is working towards a goal or doing something you're passionate about.