Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A good head and a good heart are a formidable combination" - Nelson Mandela

In his own words

The best way of describing myself is one part Will Ferrell, one part Jason Bateman, with a cup full of Yoda. I'm an even-keeled, sensible, pretty sarcastic (in a non-jerk kinda way), responsible, thoughtful, individual who knows what he wants in/from life. I've been fortunate enough to live in SoCal my entire life. I get outside the bubble on vacation and love little and large trip (domestic or international) a like but no place can beat this weather. Some other tidbits about me: - Unlike a lot of the other guys on this site I know how to use this magical tool called spell checker. - I'm terrible at both Math and Applied Sciences (not even making a stereotypical joke here) but excel at English . Go figure. - I'm well acquainted with the difference between there/their/they're/your and you're. Really shouldn't be a big deal but apparently people have some real trouble distinguishing between these and when to use them? I'm looking for what everyone else is looking for - someone that shares similar interests and who I can have fun witty banter with and enjoy this crazy roller coaster we call life. Someone that isn't afraid to strive for something and take chances in order to get it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Oscar. Definitely has an abundance of energy as any Boxer owner can most likely relate. Lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, though I haven't had much time of late. Definitely a beach person having been around one my entire life. Vegas, Santa Barbara. Small dive bars.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Watching movies, taste varies from Grizzly Man to Gladiator, so a lot in between those. Fave television shows - Arrested Development, hands down best comedy ever. Breaking Bad, Dexter, really too many to list. International traveling.

For fun

I enjoy going out and grabbing a drink with friends after work. Anything that has to do with sports, watching or playing. Lakers, Angels, UCLA football/basketball, Raiders (most unfortunate), Relaxing at home and watching TV or a DVD/Blue Ray.

Last read

Game of Thrones series, my eyes nearly fell out. That's a lot of pages to go through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral