Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't write headlines, I make them

In his own words

Oh man, here's the part where I sell myself... Well, I'm a "medical professional", which is like half the population of Boston, this makes free time a little bit of a precious commodity and makes it hard to meet people. When I AM released from the hospital, I like pretty much anything new and untried. I love travel, movies, tv to an unhealthy degree, fear based activities with no real danger of dying (roller coasters, sky diving, hang gliding, bungee jumping), good food, whiskey and bourbon, new restaurants, trendy bars, interesting conversation, all music (yes ALL music), art, laughing at stupid jokes (and laughing in general), and intelligent people. You like SOME of that same stuff (you don't have to jump out of planes), you have a sense of humor, you are driven in your career, and you are looking for a partner to share your life with. I can talk forever about nothing, I think watching people from a distance and making up back stories about them is just about the most fun thing you can do (well, in public anyways...), and I'm looking forward to seeing both Anchorman 2 as well as the upcoming European Art Nouveau exhibit at the MFA... yup, I'm all over the place. My favorite places on the planet are: Amalfi Coast, Santorini, Virginia (home), Dubai, Istanbul, and without a doubt Boston. I have a kid, he's 15 months old, he's awesome and hilarious. He also has an awesome mom, and I'm not looking to replace her, so don't worry... if we date, we'll be dating a loooong time before you meet little man. But you'll like him when you do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden retriever named Murphy... best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Boston: Liberty, Intercontinental, Empire, the Greenway, Fenway, TD Garden, Mooo, Saus, Emerald Lounge, The Avery, Drink, Newbury St, Toro, Top of the Hub In the World: Istanbul, Cairo, Virginia (home), Dubai, Savannah, Anywhere I've never been


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

my kid, my dog, my life

For fun

Travelling, exploring, good food, making out, talking, movies, tv, going fast, working (sorry), trying anything once.

Last read

Cloud Atlas, Omnivore's Dilemma, Just Kids, The Journal of the American College of Surgeons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Minimally invasive, bariatric, and trauma surgeon
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree