Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Don't try and be a great man, just be a man and let history be its own judge.

In his own words

Hi, I'm a very laid back and easy going person. I love to laugh and I’m not shy about it. My sense of humor tends to be on the sarcastic and quirky side and I’m very good at laughing at myself too. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and I especially love the ocean. I grew up by it most of my life and it is still where I am most at peace. When I'm stressed or if I just need to get away and think, I like to look for a back road somewhere and get in my car and just drive. Nothing clears the mind like a curvy road and a nice day. Some of my other favorites are concerts, love most types of music, traveling and trying new restaurants,and people watching over a good cup of coffee or beverage of choice. Family and friends are very important to me, I wouldn't be the person I am today if not for them. Finally, I'm pretty spontaneous, and believe in doing whatever makes you happy in life. My philosophy is plan for the big stuff and take on the rest of life as it comes. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, have some fun with, and experience whatever life brings our way together. Sense of humor is a must, and looking for someone with a positive laid back attitude.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've got a small Terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Few of my favorite countries are Italy, Switzerland and Mexico. New York, New Orleans and San Francisco here in the states.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Italian, sushi, movies, HBO & Showtime. Driving! photography. I love music and concerts. Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Mayer, The XX, and CCR. One of my favorite things to do is grab a good cup of coffee and sit and people watch. The internet.

For fun

Love traveling, movies and time outdoors is always good (camping, hiking, spending time on the river or at the beach) and I love music and going to concerts.

Last read

Books, magazines, newspapers, internet........ I enjoy reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a product of catholic schooling for most of my life, but I'm more spiritual than religious now.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Loyola Marymount University.