Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a best friend, tell the truth And overuse "I love you" Go to work, do your best... And love like crazy

In her own words

I'm an East Coast transplant who moved out here for a change in pace from the hustle and bustle of The Big Apple and my love of volleyball, the ocean, and guacamole (well, really anything with avocados). Growing up outside of Boston and spending some years in rural upstate New York, I consider myself a city-country girl. I enjoy the outdoors, camping and hiking, and country music to getting dressed up for dinner and a show. I come from a big, close family and I'm so thankful for their constant love and support. One of my favorite times of the year is Labor Day weekend when we all reunite at my family's lake house in the Adirondacks...jet skiing, hanging out around the bonfire...there's always endless laughs and fun...can't beat it. My biggest passions are dance, volleyball, Boston sports, and traveling. I put on my first pair of ballet shoes when I was 5 years old and haven't stopped dancing since. I used to compete, but now it's mostly dancing while out or taking classes every now and then. I also keep active playing in beach and indoor volleyball leagues. Each year I try to go to a new place, whether it be domestically or internationally. This year it was a trip to Auburn, AL to visit my cousin at Auburn, and most recently, a trip to Carmel/Monterey with my mom. I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent, passionate, and ambitious. Someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Family values and morals are also very important to me. I'm looking for that person I can be best friends with and that make makes me want to be a better person. Chemistry has always been big for me...I'm not looking for someone who fits a checklist, but someone that I click with. If you think we have some things in common, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Del, George's on the Cove, Searsucker, Boston, NYC, Newport RI, Florence, Mykonos


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

morning runs, rooftop bars, driving and having no destination, red wine and cheese, my Nikon D90, the color red, and cookouts. How I Met Your Mother. The Departed, Serendipity, anything with Adam Sandler. DMB to Rascall Flatts to Eminem.

For fun

playing volleyball, dancing, watching sports, trying new restaurants, drawing and painting, listening to live music, going to the beach/jetskiing

Last read

The Secret and Delivering Happiness by the CEO of Zappos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Financial sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German, Swiss, and French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me because it's helped shape the person I am and the person I want to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern University