Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles of Westwood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's sunny every day here

In his own words

i'm laid-back, and enjoy good times with warm people. i'm reasonably new to LA (i moved from maryland last fall to start law school at ucla). i'm up for most anything, but especially like: new experiences: i've lived all over the US (maryland, the midwest, new orleans, now LA) and have appreciated all the different places and people i've encountered. i also love to travel. i've been to europe a few times, and look forward to going back, as well as going elsewhere (south america? southeast asia?) . getting outside: probably my favorite part of LA is being able to run or bike or swim or hike on pretty much any day, given the weather. i like running a good bit; i ran the LA marathon in march. really, though, anything outside is a draw. i spent a few summers as an ocean lifeguard back in maryland. i'm still looking for a way to be an outdoor lawyer.. cooking: i love to make good meals for people. jambalaya, poached eggs, vodka sauce, crepes.. those are my favorite recipes (not together), but i always like to make new things. sports: i'm a pretty big sports fan, particularly of college football and pro baseball (in case the pictures from three different baseball stadia didn't give it away [aside: can you name the three?]) family: my family is very important to me; it's sometimes tough to be far away from them, but we stay in touch frequently and still meet up a good amount. books: at the moment, tolstoy, steinbeck, austen, orwell, nabokov, and toole sit on my shelf, entirely perplexed as to why i choose to read boring law books instead of them.. music: anything with some soul (sam cooke, the kinks, levon helm/the band, the stones, otis redding, warren zevon, joe cocker, fun, ray charles, kristofferson, john prine, jimmy soul, johnny cash, little feat, black keys, todd snider, townes van zandt, summer fiction, bobby darin, ben folds, jerry jeff walker, ELO, etc, etc..) animals: i have a big lazy dog and a six-toed cat, though they're both staying with my folks temporarily. to fill their void, i use sunflower seeds to make friends with the squirrels in the law school courtyard. movies: i really like wes anderson movies (though i don't think he'll ever top royal tenenbaums or rushmore), but my tastes run the gamut. i like pretending to be ron livingston from 'swingers.' if law school doesn't work out, maybe i'll try to get a gig as goofy.. assorted miscellany: knitting, words of the day, banal contretemps (like reflexively replying 'you, too,' when the delivery guy says, 'enjoy your pizza..'), tomatoes, juggling, (sometimes, juggling tomatoes).. anyway, if you made it this far, good reading job! have a good day!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors; I like going to the beach, hiking, and running. I also like reading and movies

Last read

East of Eden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a law student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral